Home|Sign In

Victorious Secret
MSL Hockey League - Sunday - Crosby



 MSL Hockey League - Sunday - Crosby Standings Print
  GP  W  L  T  OTL  PTS  GF  GA 
Vipers 108200164523
Victorious Secret 115420124036
Blackhawks 9441092431
Toronto Jets 10451094049
BLR Ducks 9450084137
Mighty Singhs 9450083739
Sarabha HC 10370173845
We the North 10370173139
Sunnyvale Oilers 10271053157
Lost Wild 10181031651

  Victorious Secret's Schedule Print
DateHome AwayTime/StatusVenueGame TypeOfficials
Sun-Sep 30   Zero Pucks Given 1 - 6 Victorious Secret Complete Iceland Rink 3 Regular 
Sun-Oct 14   Sunnyvale Oilers 4 - 5 Victorious Secret Complete Iceland Rink 4 Regular 
Sun-Oct 21   Blackhawks 3 - 3 Victorious Secret Complete Iceland Rink 2 Regular 
Sun-Oct 21   Blackhawks 3 - 3 OT Victorious Secret Complete Iceland Rink 1 Regular 
Sun-Oct 28   Victorious Secret 6 - 7 Mighty Singhs Complete Iceland Rink 3 Regular 
Sun-Nov 4   Victorious Secret 2 - 5 Vipers Complete Iceland Rink 1 Regular 
Sun-Nov 11   Victorious Secret 5 - 3 Sarabha HC Complete Iceland Rink 2 Regular 
Sun-Nov 18   We the North 0 - 2 Victorious Secret Complete Iceland Rink 2 Regular 
Sun-Nov 25   Victorious Secret 4 - 2 Lost Wild Complete Iceland Rink 2 Regular 
Sun-Dec 2   We the North 5 - 2 Victorious Secret Complete Iceland Rink 2 Regular 
Sun-Dec 9   Lost Wild 3 - 2 Victorious Secret Complete Iceland Rink 2 Regular 
Sun-Dec 16   Victorious Secret  v  Blackhawks 7:00 PM Iceland Rink 3 Regular 
Sun-Dec 23   Victorious Secret  v  Sunnyvale Oilers 7:00 PM Iceland Rink 3 Regular 
Sun-Dec 30   Victorious Secret  v  Toronto Jets 9:15 PM Iceland Rink 1 Regular 
Sun-Jan 6   Mighty Singhs  v  Victorious Secret 8:00 PM Iceland Rink 1 Regular 
Sun-Jan 13   BLR Ducks  v  Victorious Secret 8:45 PM Iceland Rink 4 Regular 
Sun-Jan 20   Vipers  v  Victorious Secret 7:00 PM Iceland Rink 3 Regular 
Sun-Jan 27   Sarabha HC  v  Victorious Secret 9:00 PM Iceland Rink 3 Regular 
Sun-Feb 10   Victorious Secret  v  Lost Wild 7:00 PM Iceland Rink 1 Regular 
Sun-Feb 17   Victorious Secret  v  We the North 9:45 PM Iceland Rink 2 Regular 


Hockey Coed Beginner Skills & League
 Player#Games PlayedGoalsAssistsPointsPenalties
1Bobbie D 105168
2Frank B 100000
3Cristian L 105382
4Daniel K 100330
5Kyle S 104040
6Anthony C 101012
7Steven D 101122
8Alex V 103140
9Randy V 102130
10Tyler V 102133
11Cassandra B 90110
12Jake B 90000
13Sean C 90110
14Nicholas K 93140
15Austin m 90000
16Josh C 10000

Hockey Goalie Stats
 Player#WinLossOT TieGoals Against
1Austin m 22010
Powered By EZFacility
Web enabled mobile phone? Try Mobile Version | Administrators click Here
Languages: English | Español
© 2003-2018 EZFacility.com. All rights reserved.  Privacy Policy | Terms of Use