Home|Sign In

Blackhawks
MSL Hockey League - Sunday - Crosby



  Blackhawks's Schedule Print
DateHome AwayTime/StatusVenueGame TypeOfficials
Sun-Oct 14   Sarabha HC 1 - 4 Blackhawks Complete Iceland Rink 1 Regular 
Sun-Oct 21   Blackhawks 3 - 3 OT Victorious Secret Complete Iceland Rink 1 Regular 
Sun-Oct 28   Blackhawks 3 - 0 Lost Wild Complete Iceland Rink 2 Regular 
Sun-Nov 4   Blackhawks 7 - 3 Sunnyvale Oilers Complete Iceland Rink 2 Regular 
Sun-Nov 11   Sauga Schooners 6 - 0 Blackhawks Complete Iceland Rink 1 Regular 
Sun-Nov 18   Blackhawks 1 - 4 BLR Ducks Complete Iceland Rink 1 Regular 
Sun-Nov 25   We the North 5 - 2 Blackhawks Complete Iceland Rink 3 Regular 
Sun-Dec 2   Blackhawks 0 - 6 Vipers Complete Iceland Rink 3 Regular 
Sun-Dec 9   Blackhawks 4 - 3 OT Sarabha HC Complete Iceland Rink 2 Regular 
Sun-Dec 16   Victorious Secret 6 - 2 Blackhawks Complete Iceland Rink 3 Regular 
Sun-Dec 23   Lost Wild 1 - 3 Blackhawks Complete Meadowvale 4 Rinks #3 Regular 
Thu-Dec 27   Mighty Singhs 4 - 3 Blackhawks Complete Iceland Rink 1 Regular 
Sun-Dec 30   Blackhawks 2 - 1 We the North Complete Iceland Rink 2 Regular 
Sun-Jan 6   Blackhawks 7 - 4 Sunnyvale Oilers Complete Iceland Rink 4 Regular 
Sun-Jan 13   Toronto Jets 4 - 6 Blackhawks Complete Iceland Rink 1 Regular 
Sun-Jan 20   Blackhawks 8 - 4 Mighty Singhs Complete Iceland Rink 2 Regular 
Sun-Jan 27   Blackhawks 6 - 3 BLR Ducks Complete Iceland Rink 3 Regular 
Sun-Feb 10   Sarabha HC 6 - 2 Blackhawks Complete Iceland Rink 2 Regular 
Sun-Feb 17   Vipers 2 - 0 Blackhawks Complete Iceland Rink 3 Regular 
Sun-Mar 3   Victorious Secret 2 - 4 Blackhawks Complete Iceland Rink 4 Regular 


Hockey Coed Beginner Skills & League
 Player#Games PlayedGoalsAssistsPointsPenalties
1Luke R 166174
2James H 161122
3Graham L 160000
4Mario L 16103132
5Ivan U 1636910
6Dennis R 1512327
7Michael C 153694
8Michael D 153476
9Ryan D 150000
10Troy M 133470
11Ryan M 13191202
12David T 133580
13Frank V 120000
14Milan S 10000
15Albert C 10000
Powered By EZFacility
Web enabled mobile phone? Try Mobile Version | Administrators click Here
Languages: English | Español
© 2003-2019 EZFacility.com. All rights reserved.  Privacy Policy | Terms of Use