Home|Sign In

Toronto Jets
MSL Hockey League - Sunday - Crosby



  Toronto Jets's Schedule Print
DateHome AwayTime/StatusVenueGame TypeOfficials
Sun-Sep 30   We the North 4 - 1 Toronto Jets Complete Iceland Rink 1 Regular 
Sun-Oct 14   Toronto Jets 7 - 7 Tazmaniacs Complete Iceland Rink 3 Regular 
Sun-Oct 21   Toronto Jets 3 - 8 The Mighty Ducks Complete Iceland Rink 1 Regular 
Sun-Oct 28   Toronto Jets 6 - 5 The Yellow Team Complete Iceland Rink 3 Regular 
Sun-Nov 4   Rams 7 - 1 Toronto Jets Complete Iceland Rink 2 Regular 
Sun-Nov 11   We the North 3 - 4 OT Toronto Jets Complete Iceland Rink 1 Regular 
Sun-Nov 18   Toronto Jets 5 - 4 Mighty Singhs Complete Iceland Rink 3 Regular 
Sun-Nov 25   Toronto Jets 2 - 3 Vipers Complete Iceland Rink 3 Regular 
Sun-Dec 2   Mighty Singhs 0 - 7 Toronto Jets Complete Iceland Rink 1 Regular 
Sun-Dec 9   BLR Ducks 8 - 4 Toronto Jets Complete Iceland Rink 3 Regular 
Sun-Dec 16   Toronto Jets 4 - 2 Vipers Complete Iceland Rink 4 Regular 
Sun-Dec 23   Toronto Jets 6 - 4 Sarabha HC Complete Meadowvale 4 Rinks #2 Regular 
Sun-Dec 30   Victorious Secret 2 - 7 Toronto Jets Complete Iceland Rink 3 Regular 
Sun-Jan 6   Lost Wild 4 - 2 Toronto Jets Complete Iceland Rink 2 Regular 
Sun-Jan 13   Toronto Jets 4 - 6 Blackhawks Complete Iceland Rink 1 Regular 
Sun-Jan 20   Sunnyvale Oilers 9 - 11 Toronto Jets Complete Iceland Rink 4 Regular 
Sun-Jan 27   Toronto Jets 2 - 0 We the North Complete Iceland Rink 3 Regular 
Sun-Feb 10   Toronto Jets 7 - 5 BLR Ducks Complete Iceland Rink 4 Regular 
Sun-Feb 17   Toronto Jets 5 - 3 Mighty Singhs Complete Iceland Rink 3 Regular 
Sun-Mar 3   Sarabha HC 5 - 5 OT Toronto Jets Complete Iceland Rink 1 Regular 


Hockey Coed Beginner Skills & League
 Player#Games PlayedGoalsAssistsPointsPenalties
1Daniel B 2016132916
2Harpeet B 205384
3Khush D 2058134
4Kevin L 201679
5Dustin G 206288
6Sarabjit G 2002218
7Simran M 1958130
8Jyothi T 1958136
9Aman G 193360
10Derryl U 191450
11Ryan D 194264
12Harry G 182020
13Gurbir G 180114
14Angelo T 182130
15Mike V 170002
16Frank R 161010
17Alexander R 162130
18Alessandro R 13113146
19Cameron A 132020
Powered By EZFacility
Web enabled mobile phone? Try Mobile Version | Administrators click Here
Languages: English | Español
© 2003-2019 EZFacility.com. All rights reserved.  Privacy Policy | Terms of Use