Home|Sign In

We the North
MSL Hockey League - Sunday - Crosby



  We the North's Schedule Print
DateHome AwayTime/StatusVenueGame TypeOfficials
Sun-Sep 30   We the North 4 - 1 Toronto Jets Complete Iceland Rink 1 Regular 
Sun-Oct 14   Rams 5 - 3 We the North Complete Iceland Rink 3 Regular 
Sun-Oct 21   BLR Ducks 8 - 4 We the North Complete Iceland Rink 2 Regular 
Sun-Nov 4   The Mighty Ducks 3 - 2 We the North Complete Iceland Rink 1 Regular 
Sun-Nov 11   We the North 3 - 4 OT Toronto Jets Complete Iceland Rink 1 Regular 
Sun-Nov 18   We the North 0 - 2 Victorious Secret Complete Iceland Rink 2 Regular 
Sun-Nov 25   We the North 5 - 2 Blackhawks Complete Iceland Rink 3 Regular 
Sun-Dec 2   We the North 5 - 2 Victorious Secret Complete Iceland Rink 2 Regular 
Sun-Dec 9   We the North 1 - 4 Mighty Singhs Complete Iceland Rink 4 Regular 
Sun-Dec 16   We the North 4 - 0 Lost Wild Complete Iceland Rink 3 Regular 
Sun-Dec 23   We the North 0 - 5 BLR Ducks Complete Meadowvale 4 Rinks #2 Regular 
Thu-Dec 27   BLR Ducks 3 - 4 We the North Complete Iceland Rink 1 Regular 
Sun-Dec 30   Blackhawks 2 - 1 We the North Complete Iceland Rink 2 Regular 
Sun-Jan 6   We the North 3 - 8 Vipers Complete Iceland Rink 4 Regular 
Sun-Jan 13   Sunnyvale Oilers 5 - 4 We the North Complete Iceland Rink 3 Regular 
Sun-Jan 20   Sarabha HC 3 - 6 We the North Complete Iceland Rink 2 Regular 
Sun-Jan 27   Toronto Jets 2 - 0 We the North Complete Iceland Rink 3 Regular 
Sun-Feb 10   We the North 0 - 3 Mighty Singhs Complete Iceland Rink 1 Regular 
Sun-Feb 17   Victorious Secret 4 - 9 We the North Complete Iceland Rink 2 Regular 
Sun-Mar 3   We the North 2 - 7 Sunnyvale Oilers Complete Meadowvale 4 Rinks #3 Regular 


Hockey Coed Beginner Skills & League
 Player#Games PlayedGoalsAssistsPointsPenalties
1Karim R 183696
2Jean-Claude C 1876132
3Sam G 182462
4Jeff D 183141
5Cody B 171230
6Andrew D 162240
7Dylan M 16132152
8David A 160332
9Adon H 20000
10Ryan S 21014
Powered By EZFacility
Web enabled mobile phone? Try Mobile Version | Administrators click Here
Languages: English | Español
© 2003-2019 EZFacility.com. All rights reserved.  Privacy Policy | Terms of Use