Home|Sign In

Sunnyvale Oilers
MSL Hockey League - Sunday - Crosby



  Sunnyvale Oilers's Schedule Print
DateHome AwayTime/StatusVenueGame TypeOfficials
Sun-Oct 14   Sunnyvale Oilers 4 - 5 Victorious Secret Complete Iceland Rink 4 Regular 
Sun-Oct 21   Sunnyvale Oilers 5 - 5 OT Lost Wild Complete Iceland Rink 4 Regular 
Sun-Oct 28   The Mighty Cucks 6 - 1 Sunnyvale Oilers Complete Iceland Rink 3 Regular 
Sun-Nov 4   Blackhawks 7 - 3 Sunnyvale Oilers Complete Iceland Rink 2 Regular 
Sun-Nov 11   Mighty Singhs 5 - 0 Sunnyvale Oilers Complete Iceland Rink 1 Regular 
Sun-Nov 18   Sunnyvale Oilers 1 - 6 Vipers Complete Iceland Rink 4 Regular 
Sun-Nov 25   Sarabha HC 6 - 7 Sunnyvale Oilers Complete Iceland Rink 3 Regular 
Sun-Dec 2   BLR Ducks 5 - 6 Sunnyvale Oilers Complete Iceland Rink 3 Regular 
Sun-Dec 9   Vipers 5 - 1 Sunnyvale Oilers Complete Iceland Rink 1 Regular 
Sun-Dec 16   Sarabha HC 10 - 4 Sunnyvale Oilers Complete Iceland Rink 3 Regular 
Sun-Dec 23   Victorious Secret 4 - 2 Sunnyvale Oilers Complete Iceland Rink 3 Regular 
Thu-Dec 27   Sarabha HC 9 - 5 Sunnyvale Oilers Complete Iceland Rink 2 Regular 
Sun-Dec 30   Lost Wild 6 - 12 Sunnyvale Oilers Complete Iceland Rink 2 Regular 
Sun-Jan 6   Blackhawks 7 - 4 Sunnyvale Oilers Complete Iceland Rink 4 Regular 
Sun-Jan 13   Sunnyvale Oilers 5 - 4 We the North Complete Iceland Rink 3 Regular 
Sun-Jan 20   Sunnyvale Oilers 9 - 11 Toronto Jets Complete Iceland Rink 4 Regular 
Sun-Jan 27   Sunnyvale Oilers 7 - 3 Mighty Singhs Complete Iceland Rink 3 Regular 
Sun-Feb 10   Sunnyvale Oilers 2 - 5 Vipers Complete Iceland Rink 1 Regular 
Sun-Feb 17   Sunnyvale Oilers 4 - 3 BLR Ducks Complete Iceland Rink 2 Regular 
Sun-Mar 3   We the North 2 - 7 Sunnyvale Oilers Complete Meadowvale 4 Rinks #3 Regular 


Hockey Coed Beginner Skills & League
 Player#Games PlayedGoalsAssistsPointsPenalties
1Tony M. 180220
2Dan V. 180226
3Robert B. 1875126
4Terry G 1849132
5Timothy M 1856110
6Ray C. 170114
7Ryan A. 175164
8Mark B. 171560
9Randy F 171342
10Enrico L 170112
11Steve R 1767138
12Tim M. 161452
13Adrian G 1683114
14Rob G 160220
15Scott N 4113140
16Kevin M 43360
17Justin R 40000
Powered By EZFacility
Web enabled mobile phone? Try Mobile Version | Administrators click Here
Languages: English | Español
© 2003-2019 EZFacility.com. All rights reserved.  Privacy Policy | Terms of Use