Send To Printer

Victorious Secret's Schedule

LeagueDateHome AwayTime/StatusVenueGame TypeOfficials
MSL Hockey League - Sunday - Crosby Sun-Sep 30   Zero Pucks Given 1 - 6 Victorious Secret Complete Iceland Rink 3 Regular 
MSL Hockey League - Sunday - Crosby Sun-Oct 14   Sunnyvale Oilers 4 - 5 Victorious Secret Complete Iceland Rink 4 Regular 
MSL Hockey League - Sunday - Crosby Sun-Oct 21   Blackhawks 3 - 3 Victorious Secret Complete Iceland Rink 2 Regular 
MSL Hockey League - Sunday - Crosby Sun-Oct 21   Blackhawks 3 - 3 OT Victorious Secret Complete Iceland Rink 1 Regular 
MSL Hockey League - Sunday - Crosby Sun-Oct 28   Victorious Secret 6 - 7 Mighty Singhs Complete Iceland Rink 3 Regular 
MSL Hockey League - Sunday - Crosby Sun-Nov 4   Victorious Secret 2 - 5 Vipers Complete Iceland Rink 1 Regular 
MSL Hockey League - Sunday - Crosby Sun-Nov 11   Victorious Secret 5 - 3 Sarabha HC Complete Iceland Rink 2 Regular 
MSL Hockey League - Sunday - Crosby Sun-Nov 18   We the North 0 - 2 Victorious Secret Complete Iceland Rink 2 Regular 
MSL Hockey League - Sunday - Crosby Sun-Nov 25   Victorious Secret 4 - 2 Lost Wild Complete Iceland Rink 2 Regular 
MSL Hockey League - Sunday - Crosby Sun-Dec 2   We the North 5 - 2 Victorious Secret Complete Iceland Rink 2 Regular 
MSL Hockey League - Sunday - Crosby Sun-Dec 9   Lost Wild 3 - 2 Victorious Secret Complete Iceland Rink 2 Regular 
MSL Hockey League - Sunday - Crosby Sun-Dec 16   Victorious Secret  v  Blackhawks 7:00 PM Iceland Rink 3 Regular 
MSL Hockey League - Sunday - Crosby Sun-Dec 23   Victorious Secret  v  Sunnyvale Oilers 7:00 PM Iceland Rink 3 Regular 
MSL Hockey League - Sunday - Crosby Sun-Dec 30   Victorious Secret  v  Toronto Jets 9:15 PM Iceland Rink 1 Regular 
MSL Hockey League - Sunday - Crosby Sun-Jan 6   Mighty Singhs  v  Victorious Secret 8:00 PM Iceland Rink 1 Regular 
MSL Hockey League - Sunday - Crosby Sun-Jan 13   BLR Ducks  v  Victorious Secret 8:45 PM Iceland Rink 4 Regular 
MSL Hockey League - Sunday - Crosby Sun-Jan 20   Vipers  v  Victorious Secret 7:00 PM Iceland Rink 3 Regular 
MSL Hockey League - Sunday - Crosby Sun-Jan 27   Sarabha HC  v  Victorious Secret 9:00 PM Iceland Rink 3 Regular 
MSL Hockey League - Sunday - Crosby Sun-Feb 10   Victorious Secret  v  Lost Wild 7:00 PM Iceland Rink 1 Regular 
MSL Hockey League - Sunday - Crosby Sun-Feb 17   Victorious Secret  v  We the North 9:45 PM Iceland Rink 2 Regular