Team - Dixie FC
MSL Soccer - Co-Ed MLS Division Standings Print
  GP  W  L  T  GF  GA  PTS  GD  WP Calendar Sync
Wii Not Fit 141211804237380.857
Dixie FC 141220884536430.857
The Incredibles 141130552733280.786
Toe Punters 1476146422240.500
Madrid FC 1456358551830.357
Llanowar Elves 1458145441610.357
Own Goals United 143101447310-290.214
Goal Diggers 14013117781-610.000
Dixie FC 's Schedule Print
DateHome AwayTime/StatusVenueGame TypeOfficials
Mon-Sep 17   Dixie FC R Goal Diggers Rescheduled PFFC Field House - A Regular 
Mon-Sep 24   Goal Diggers 1 - 4 Dixie FC Complete PFFC Field House - D Regular 
Thu-Oct 4   Dixie FC 7 - 2 Balls and Dolls Complete PFFC Field House - A Regular 
Thu-Oct 18   The Incredibles 4 - 5 Dixie FC Complete PFFC Field House - A Regular 
Mon-Oct 22   Dixie FC 9 - 3 Goal Diggers Complete PFFC Field House - C Regular 
Mon-Oct 29   Dixie FC 7 - 8 Wii Not Fit Complete PFFC Field House - B Regular 
Mon-Nov 5   Madrid FC 4 - 6 Dixie FC Complete PFFC Field House - A Regular 
Mon-Nov 12   Dixie FC 8 - 6 Llanowar Elves Complete PFFC Field House - C Regular 
Thu-Nov 22   Dixie FC 9 - 4 Own Goals United Complete PFFC Field House - A Regular 
Mon-Nov 26   Dixie FC 3 - 0 Toe Punters Complete PFFC Field House - C Regular 
Thu-Dec 6   Dixie FC 6 - 4 The Incredibles Complete PFFC Field House - D Regular 
Mon-Dec 10   Goal Diggers 3 - 12 Dixie FC Complete PFFC Field House - C Regular 
Mon-Dec 17   Wii Not Fit 4 - 3 Dixie FC Complete PFFC Field House - A Regular 
Thu-Jan 3   Dixie FC 3 - (Forfeit) 0 Goal Diggers Complete PFFC Field House - A Regular 
Mon-Jan 7   Toe Punters 2 - 6 Dixie FC Complete PFFC Field House - D Regular 
Mon-Jan 14   Dixie FC 8 - 3 Own Goals United Complete PFFC Field House - B Postseason-Game #2 
Thu-Jan 17   Dixie FC 7 - 4 Llanowar Elves Complete PFFC Field House - D Postseason-Semi #2 
Mon-Jan 21   Madrid FC 4 - 5 Dixie FC Complete PFFC Field House - A Postseason-Finals