Team - Madrid FC
MSL Soccer - Co-Ed MLS Division Standings Print
  GP  W  L  T  GF  GA  PTS  GD  WP Calendar Sync
Wii Not Fit 141211804237380.857
Dixie FC 141220884536430.857
The Incredibles 141130552733280.786
Toe Punters 1476146422240.500
Madrid FC 1456358551830.357
Llanowar Elves 1458145441610.357
Own Goals United 143101447310-290.214
Goal Diggers 14013117781-610.000
Madrid FC's Schedule Print
DateHome AwayTime/StatusVenueGame TypeOfficials
Mon-Sep 17   Balls and Dolls 0 - 6 Madrid FC Complete PFFC Field House - B Regular 
Mon-Sep 24   Wii Not Fit 4 - 0 Madrid FC Complete PFFC Field House - C Regular 
Mon-Oct 1   Toe Punters 5 - 1 Madrid FC Complete PFFC Field House - D Regular 
Mon-Oct 15   Madrid FC 4 - 2 Goal Diggers Complete PFFC Field House - B Regular 
Thu-Oct 25   Madrid FC 4 - 8 Wii Not Fit Complete PFFC Field House - C Regular 
Mon-Oct 29   Llanowar Elves 5 - 5 Madrid FC Complete PFFC Field House - B Regular 
Mon-Nov 5   Madrid FC 4 - 6 Dixie FC Complete PFFC Field House - A Regular 
Thu-Nov 15   Madrid FC 9 - 4 Own Goals United Complete PFFC Field House - B Regular 
Mon-Nov 19   Madrid FC 5 - 5 Toe Punters Complete PFFC Field House - C Regular 
Mon-Nov 26   The Incredibles 1 - 3 Madrid FC Complete PFFC Field House - C Regular 
Mon-Dec 3   Goal Diggers 2 - 8 Madrid FC Complete PFFC Field House - A Regular 
Thu-Dec 13   Wii Not Fit 5 - 5 Madrid FC Complete PFFC Field House - D Regular 
Mon-Dec 17   Madrid FC 3 - 4 Llanowar Elves Complete PFFC Field House - A Regular 
Thu-Jan 10   Madrid FC 1 - 4 The Incredibles Complete PFFC Field House - C Regular 
Mon-Jan 14   Toe Punters 4 - 6 Madrid FC Complete PFFC Field House - D Postseason-Game #4 
Thu-Jan 17   Wii Not Fit 2 - 4 Madrid FC Complete PFFC Field House - A Postseason-Semi #1 
Mon-Jan 21   Madrid FC 4 - 5 Dixie FC Complete PFFC Field House - A Postseason-Finals