Home|Sign In

Llanowar Elves
MSL Soccer - Co-Ed MLS Division



 MSL Soccer - Co-Ed MLS Division Standings Print
  GP  W  L  T  GF  GA  PTS  GD  WP Calendar Sync
Wii Not Fit 141211804237380.857Get CalendarCopy Sync URL
Dixie FC 141220884536430.857Get CalendarCopy Sync URL
The Incredibles 141130552733280.786Get CalendarCopy Sync URL
Toe Punters 1476146422240.500Get CalendarCopy Sync URL
Madrid FC 1456358551830.357Get CalendarCopy Sync URL
Llanowar Elves 1458145441610.357Get CalendarCopy Sync URL
Own Goals United 143101447310-290.214Get CalendarCopy Sync URL
Goal Diggers 14013117781-610.000Get CalendarCopy Sync URL

  Llanowar Elves's Schedule Print
DateHome AwayTime/StatusVenueGame TypeOfficials
Mon-Sep 17   Llanowar Elves 2 - 3 The Incredibles Complete PFFC Field House - A Regular 
Mon-Sep 24   Llanowar Elves 5 - 0 Balls and Dolls Complete PFFC Field House - C Regular 
Mon-Oct 1   Llanowar Elves 6 - 2 Pinchin United Complete PFFC Field House - B Regular 
Mon-Oct 15   Llanowar Elves 4 - 6 Wii Not Fit Complete PFFC Field House - A Regular 
Thu-Oct 25   Llanowar Elves (Forfeit) 0 - 3 Toe Punters Complete PFFC Field House - B Regular 
Mon-Oct 29   Llanowar Elves 5 - 5 Madrid FC Complete PFFC Field House - B Regular 
Thu-Nov 8   The Incredibles 4 - 1 Llanowar Elves Complete PFFC Field House - D Regular 
Mon-Nov 12   Dixie FC 8 - 6 Llanowar Elves Complete PFFC Field House - C Regular 
Mon-Nov 19   Goal Diggers (Forfeit) 0 - 3 Llanowar Elves Complete PFFC Field House - B Regular 
Mon-Nov 26   Own Goals United 4 - 3 Llanowar Elves Complete PFFC Field House - D Regular 
Mon-Dec 3   Wii Not Fit 2 - 1 Llanowar Elves Complete PFFC Field House - C Regular 
Mon-Dec 10   Toe Punters 3 - 2 Llanowar Elves Complete PFFC Field House - A Regular 
Mon-Dec 17   Madrid FC 3 - 4 Llanowar Elves Complete PFFC Field House - A Regular 
Mon-Jan 7   Llanowar Elves 3 - 1 Own Goals United Complete PFFC Field House - D Regular 
Mon-Jan 14   The Incredibles 0 - 1 Llanowar Elves Complete PFFC Field House - C Postseason-Game #3 
Thu-Jan 17   Dixie FC 7 - 4 Llanowar Elves Complete PFFC Field House - D Postseason-Semi #2 

Powered By EZFacility
Web enabled mobile phone? Try Mobile Version | Administrators click Here
Languages: English | Español
© 2003-2019 EZFacility.com. All rights reserved.  Privacy Policy | Terms of Use