Team - Rathburn Rivergrove Alliance (Multi-Colour)
MSL Summer 2024 - W/T Men's Davies Division Standings
  GP  W  L  T  OTL  GF  GA  PTS  WP  GD Calendar Sync
GTA Legends (White) 750203010170.71420
Etobicoke CF (Cream) 751103012160.71418
Rathburn Rivergrove Alliance (Multi-Colour) 751103114160.71417
Madridistas (Black) 72500183960.286-21
FC Ternopil (Blue/Yellow) 71510152940.143-14
Babcia Speed Resurrected (Blue) 71510122640.143-14
Rathburn Rivergrove Alliance (Multi-Colour)'s Schedule
DateHome AwayTime/StatusVenueGame TypeOfficials
Wed-May 29   Rathburn Rivergrove Alliance (Multi-Colour) 3 - 1 Babcia Speed Resurrected (Blue) Complete PFFC Field House - D Regular 
Thu-Jun 6   Rathburn Rivergrove Alliance (Multi-Colour) 6 - 3 FC Ternopil (Blue/Yellow) Complete PFFC Field House - A Regular 
Wed-Jun 12   Rathburn Rivergrove Alliance (Multi-Colour) 1 - 3 Etobicoke CF (Cream) Complete PFFC Field House - A Regular 
Wed-Jun 19   Rathburn Rivergrove Alliance (Multi-Colour) 3 - 2 FC Ternopil (Blue/Yellow) Complete PFFC Field House - D Regular 
Thu-Jun 27   Rathburn Rivergrove Alliance (Multi-Colour) 11 - 1 Madridistas (Black) Complete PFFC Field House - D Regular 
Wed-Jul 3   Rathburn Rivergrove Alliance (Multi-Colour) 5 - 2 Babcia Speed Resurrected (Blue) Complete PFFC Field House - C Regular 
Thu-Jul 11   Rathburn Rivergrove Alliance (Multi-Colour) 2 - 2 GTA Legends (White) Complete PFFC Field House - D Regular 
Thu-Jul 18   Etobicoke CF (Cream)  v  Rathburn Rivergrove Alliance (Multi-Colour) 7:00 PM PFFC Field House - C Regular 
Thu-Jul 25   FC Ternopil (Blue/Yellow)  v  Rathburn Rivergrove Alliance (Multi-Colour) 7:00 PM PFFC Field House - C Regular 
Wed-Jul 31   Madridistas (Black)  v  Rathburn Rivergrove Alliance (Multi-Colour) 9:00 PM PFFC Field House - D Regular 
Wed-Aug 7   Babcia Speed Resurrected (Blue)  v  Rathburn Rivergrove Alliance (Multi-Colour) 7:00 PM PFFC Field House - A Regular 
Wed-Aug 14   GTA Legends (White)  v  Rathburn Rivergrove Alliance (Multi-Colour) 7:00 PM PFFC Field House - A Regular