Home|Sign In

Squids
MSL Hockey League - Wednesday - Sundin Division



 MSL Hockey League - Wednesday - Sundin Division Standings Print

  Squids's Schedule Print
DateHome AwayTime/StatusVenueGame TypeOfficials
Wed-Oct 2   No Pucks Given 5 - 1 Squids Complete Meadowvale 4 Rinks #2 Regular 
Wed-Oct 9   Squids 2 - 4 Big Wheels Complete Iceland Rink 4 Regular 
Wed-Oct 23   Squids 1 - 5 Lost Wild Complete Iceland Rink 2 Regular 
Tue-Oct 29   St. Pats 8 - 1 Squids Complete Iceland Rink 3 Regular 
Wed-Nov 6   The Beauties 9 - 3 Squids Complete Iceland Rink 2 Regular 
Wed-Nov 13   Hawgs 9 - 0 Squids Complete PFFC - Main Bowl Regular 
Wed-Nov 20   Poorboys 7 - 3 Squids Complete Iceland Rink 4 Regular 
Wed-Nov 27   Boatsmen 4 - 1 Squids Complete Meadowvale 4 Rinks #2 Regular 
Tue-Dec 3   Squids 0 - 10 District 5 Ducks Complete Iceland Rink 3 Regular 
Wed-Dec 11   Squids 7 - 2 MeadowBrook Complete PFFC - Main Bowl Regular 
Wed-Dec 18   Squids 3 - 1 YYZ Fat Boys Complete Meadowvale 4 Rinks #2 Regular 
Wed-Jan 8   Poorboys 4 - 2 Squids Complete Erin Mills Twin - Rink #1 Regular 
Wed-Jan 15   Boatsmen 1 - 2 OT Squids Complete Meadowvale 4 Rinks #2 Regular 
Tue-Jan 21   Squids  v  District 5 Ducks 8:30 PM Iceland Rink 3 Regular 
Wed-Jan 29   Squids  v  Lost Wild 10:00 PM Iceland Rink 4 Regular 
Wed-Feb 5   Squids  v  YYZ Fat Boys 10:05 PM Iceland Rink 2 Regular 
Wed-Feb 12   Squids  v  Suits 11:00 PM Meadowvale 4 Rinks #2 Regular 
Tue-Feb 25   District 5 Ducks  v  Squids 10:30 PM Iceland Rink 3 Regular 
Wed-Mar 4   Squids  v  Suits 8:15 PM PFFC - Main Bowl Regular 
Wed-Mar 11   Squids  v  YYZ Fat Boys 10:40 PM Erin Mills Twin - Rink #1 Regular 
Wed-Mar 18   TuneSquad  v  Squids 7:00 PM Huron Park Arena Regular 


Hockey Coed Beginner Skills & League
 Player#Games PlayedGoalsAssistsPointsPenalties
1Chris T 120000
2David C 121233
3Chris S 120000
4Kevin T 121340
5Darius D 114156
6Bryan M 110114
7Brent S 110110
8Nikolas M 113148
9Lucas G 105272
10Ryan G 101120
11Ben H 100110
12Jim B 100116
13Jamie T 91230
14Liam B 90222
15Bryan F 84150
16Matt A 36170
Powered By EZFacility
Web enabled mobile phone? Try Mobile Version | Administrators click Here
Languages: English | Español
© 2003-2020 EZFacility.com. All rights reserved.  Privacy Policy | Terms of Use