Home|Sign In

Squids
MSL Hockey League - Wednesday - Sundin Division



 MSL Hockey League - Wednesday - Sundin Division Standings Print

  Squids's Schedule Print
DateHome AwayTime/StatusVenueGame TypeOfficials
Wed-Oct 2   No Pucks Given 5 - 1 Squids Complete Meadowvale 4 Rinks #2 Regular 
Wed-Oct 9   Squids 2 - 4 Big Wheels Complete Iceland Rink 4 Regular 
Wed-Oct 23   Squids 1 - 5 Lost Wild Complete Iceland Rink 2 Regular 
Tue-Oct 29   St. Pats 8 - 1 Squids Complete Iceland Rink 3 Regular 
Wed-Nov 6   The Beauties 9 - 3 Squids Complete Iceland Rink 2 Regular 
Wed-Nov 13   Hawgs 9 - 0 Squids Complete PFFC - Main Bowl Regular 
Wed-Nov 20   Poorboys 7 - 3 Squids Complete Iceland Rink 4 Regular 
Wed-Nov 27   Boatsmen 4 - 1 Squids Complete Meadowvale 4 Rinks #2 Regular 
Tue-Dec 3   Squids 0 - 10 District 5 Ducks Complete Iceland Rink 3 Regular 
Wed-Dec 11   Squids 7 - 2 MeadowBrook Complete PFFC - Main Bowl Regular 
Wed-Dec 18   Squids 3 - 1 YYZ Fat Boys Complete Meadowvale 4 Rinks #2 Regular 
Wed-Jan 8   Poorboys 4 - 2 Squids Complete Erin Mills Twin - Rink #1 Regular 
Wed-Jan 15   Boatsmen 1 - 2 OT Squids Complete Meadowvale 4 Rinks #2 Regular 
Tue-Jan 21   Squids 2 - 6 District 5 Ducks Complete Iceland Rink 3 Regular 
Wed-Jan 29   Squids 6 - 4 Lost Wild Complete Iceland Rink 4 Regular 
Wed-Feb 5   Squids 4 - 2 YYZ Fat Boys Complete Iceland Rink 2 Regular 
Wed-Feb 12   Squids 2 - 3 Suits Complete Meadowvale 4 Rinks #2 Regular 
Tue-Feb 25   District 5 Ducks 8 - 2 Squids Complete Iceland Rink 3 Regular 
Wed-Mar 4   Squids 3 - 4 Suits Complete PFFC - Main Bowl Regular 
Wed-Mar 11   Squids 3 - 1 YYZ Fat Boys Complete Erin Mills Twin - Rink #1 Regular 
Wed-Mar 18   TuneSquad P Squids Postponed Huron Park Arena Regular 


Hockey Coed Beginner Skills & League
 Player#Games PlayedGoalsAssistsPointsPenalties
1David C 193365
2Kevin T 191450
3Darius D 1882108
4Chris S 181120
5Chris T 171230
6Brent S 170332
7Ben H 174150
8Nikolas M 17761312
9Bryan M 160114
10Liam B 160222
11Ryan G 151454
12Lucas G 1483119
13Bryan F 144376
14Jamie T 131235
15Jim B 120226
16Matt A 56282
Powered By EZFacility
Web enabled mobile phone? Try Mobile Version | Administrators click Here
Languages: English | Español
© 2003-2020 EZFacility.com. All rights reserved.  Privacy Policy | Terms of Use