Home|Sign In

District 5 Ducks
MSL Hockey League - Wednesday - Sundin Division



 MSL Hockey League - Wednesday - Sundin Division Standings Print

   District 5 Ducks's Schedule Print
DateHome AwayTime/StatusVenueGame TypeOfficials
Tue-Oct 1   District 5 Ducks 4 - 2 Boatsmen Complete Iceland Rink 3 Regular 
Tue-Oct 8   District 5 Ducks 1 - 6 Suits Complete Iceland Rink 3 Regular 
Wed-Oct 16   District 5 Ducks 2 - 3 Black Aces Complete PFFC - Main Bowl Regular 
Tue-Oct 22   District 5 Ducks 9 - 1 TuneSquad Complete Iceland Rink 3 Regular 
Tue-Oct 29   District 5 Ducks 7 - 5 MeadowBrook Complete Meadowvale 4 Rinks #1 Regular 
Tue-Nov 5   District 5 Ducks 3 - 2 OT Poorboys Complete Iceland Rink 3 Regular 
Tue-Nov 12   District 5 Ducks 3 - 1 YYZ Fat Boys Complete Iceland Rink 3 Regular 
Tue-Nov 19   District 5 Ducks 3 - 4 OT Boatsmen Complete Iceland Rink 3 Regular 
Tue-Nov 26   Suits 2 - 6 District 5 Ducks Complete Iceland Rink 3 Regular 
Tue-Dec 3   Squids 0 - 10 District 5 Ducks Complete Iceland Rink 3 Regular 
Tue-Dec 10   TuneSquad 5 - 4 District 5 Ducks Complete Iceland Rink 3 Regular 
Tue-Dec 17   MeadowBrook 4 - 3 OT District 5 Ducks Complete Iceland Rink 3 Regular 
Tue-Jan 7   District 5 Ducks 3 - 2 Boatsmen Complete Iceland Rink 3 Regular 
Tue-Jan 14   Suits 2 - 3 District 5 Ducks Complete Iceland Rink 3 Regular 
Tue-Jan 21   Squids  v  District 5 Ducks 8:30 PM Iceland Rink 3 Regular 
Tue-Jan 28   TuneSquad  v  District 5 Ducks 9:30 PM Iceland Rink 3 Regular 
Tue-Feb 4   MeadowBrook  v  District 5 Ducks 9:30 PM Iceland Rink 3 Regular 
Tue-Feb 11   Poorboys  v  District 5 Ducks 9:30 PM Iceland Rink 3 Regular 
Tue-Feb 25   District 5 Ducks  v  Squids 10:30 PM Iceland Rink 3 Regular 
Tue-Mar 3   District 5 Ducks  v  Poorboys 9:30 PM Iceland Rink 3 Regular 
Tue-Mar 10   MeadowBrook  v  District 5 Ducks 8:15 PM Iceland Rink 4 Regular 


Hockey Coed Beginner Skills & League
 Player#Games PlayedGoalsAssistsPointsPenalties
1David M 14211134
2Tony S 1438110
3Matthew A 141230
4Mick W 1337106
5Ricardo C 134182211
6Aaron S 12117180
7Jeremy S 112792
8Phil C 1037102
9Kalyan K 932512
10Jeffery H 946102
11Michael M 8811194
12Nathan E 82132
13Luke S 73580
14Andrei G 74372
15Brian D 70000
16Marc B 51344
17Brian S 12130

Hockey Goalie Stats
 Player#WinLossOT TieGoals Against
1Matthew A 43019
Powered By EZFacility
Web enabled mobile phone? Try Mobile Version | Administrators click Here
Languages: English | Español
© 2003-2020 EZFacility.com. All rights reserved.  Privacy Policy | Terms of Use