Home|Sign In

The Bacalhau Boys (White)
MSL Soccer- W/T Men's Open - Division 3



 MSL Soccer- W/T Men's Open - Division 3 Standings Print

  The Bacalhau Boys (White)'s Schedule Print
DateHome AwayTime/StatusVenueGame TypeOfficials
Wed-Sep 25   FTF 3 - 2 The Bacalhau Boys (White) Complete PFFC Field House - B Regular 
Thu-Oct 3   Barracudas FC 3 - 1 The Bacalhau Boys (White) Complete PFFC Field House - A Regular 
Wed-Oct 9   Rams FC (Orange) 4 - 1 The Bacalhau Boys (White) Complete PFFC Field House - C Regular 
Thu-Oct 17   The Bacalhau Boys (White) 4 - 4 El Six FC (Black) Complete PFFC Field House - C Regular 
Wed-Oct 23   The Bacalhau Boys (White) 2 - 8 Hershey Legends (Pink) Complete PFFC Field House - C Regular 
Thu-Oct 31   Man City Z Team (Sky Blue) 1 - 1 The Bacalhau Boys (White) Complete PFFC Field House - D Regular 
Thu-Nov 7   FCR (White) 7 - 2 The Bacalhau Boys (White) Complete PFFC Field House - D Regular 
Thu-Nov 14   The Bacalhau Boys (White) 2 - 6 Rams FC (Orange) Complete PFFC Field House - B Regular 
Thu-Nov 21   El Six FC (Black) 5 - 6 The Bacalhau Boys (White) Complete PFFC Field House - C Regular 
Wed-Nov 27   Hershey Legends (Pink) 8 - 4 The Bacalhau Boys (White) Complete PFFC Dome - 3 Regular 
Wed-Dec 4   The Bacalhau Boys (White) 5 - 5 Man City Z Team (Sky Blue) Complete PFFC Field House - B Regular 
Thu-Dec 12   The Bacalhau Boys (White) 2 - 6 FCR (White) Complete PFFC Field House - B Regular 
Thu-Dec 19   The Bacalhau Boys (White) 3 - 2 Rams FC (Orange) Complete PFFC Field House - C Regular 
Thu-Jan 9   El Six FC (Black) 1 - 0 The Bacalhau Boys (White) Complete PFFC Field House - D Regular 
Thu-Jan 16   Rams FC (Orange) 3 - 0 The Bacalhau Boys (White) Complete PFFC Field House - A Postseason-Game #1 

Powered By EZFacility
Web enabled mobile phone? Try Mobile Version | Administrators click Here
Languages: English | Español
© 2003-2021 EZFacility.com. All rights reserved.  Privacy Policy | Terms of Use