Home|Sign In

El Six FC (Black)
MSL Soccer- W/T Men's Open - Division 3



 MSL Soccer- W/T Men's Open - Division 3 Standings Print

  El Six FC (Black)'s Schedule Print
DateHome AwayTime/StatusVenueGame TypeOfficials
Wed-Sep 25   El Six FC (Black) 1 - 2 Crna Zima Complete PFFC Field House - A Regular 
Thu-Oct 3   Coltech FC 3 - 2 El Six FC (Black) Complete PFFC Field House - D Regular 
Wed-Oct 9   Hershey Legends (Pink) 6 - 2 El Six FC (Black) Complete PFFC Field House - B Regular 
Thu-Oct 17   The Bacalhau Boys (White) 4 - 4 El Six FC (Black) Complete PFFC Field House - C Regular 
Thu-Oct 24   El Six FC (Black) 3 - 8 FCR (White) Complete PFFC Field House - D Regular 
Thu-Oct 31   El Six FC (Black) 2 - 3 Rams FC (Orange) Complete PFFC Field House - A Regular 
Wed-Nov 6   Man City Z Team (Sky Blue) 0 - 2 El Six FC (Black) Complete PFFC Field House - D Regular 
Wed-Nov 13   El Six FC (Black) 0 - 2 Hershey Legends (Pink) Complete PFFC Field House - D Regular 
Thu-Nov 21   El Six FC (Black) 5 - 6 The Bacalhau Boys (White) Complete PFFC Field House - C Regular 
Thu-Nov 28   FCR (White) 2 - 5 El Six FC (Black) Complete PFFC Field House - C Regular 
Thu-Dec 5   Rams FC (Orange) 3 - 9 El Six FC (Black) Complete PFFC Field House - B Regular 
Thu-Dec 12   Man City Z Team (Sky Blue) 4 - 3 El Six FC (Black) Complete PFFC Field House - C Regular 
Thu-Dec 19   El Six FC (Black) 1 - 5 Hershey Legends (Pink) Complete PFFC Field House - D Regular 
Thu-Jan 9   El Six FC (Black) 1 - 0 The Bacalhau Boys (White) Complete PFFC Field House - D Regular 
Thu-Jan 16   Man City Z Team (Sky Blue) 1 - 3 El Six FC (Black) Complete PFFC Field House - B Postseason-Game #2 
Wed-Jan 22   Hershey Legends (Pink) 2 - 1 El Six FC (Black) Complete PFFC Field House - D Postseason-Semi Final #1 

Powered By EZFacility
Web enabled mobile phone? Try Mobile Version | Administrators click Here
Languages: English | Español
© 2003-2020 EZFacility.com. All rights reserved.  Privacy Policy | Terms of Use