Home|Sign In

Hawthorne's Finest Ltd.
MSL Soccer- Co-Ed Division 6 North



 MSL Soccer- Co-Ed Division 6 North Standings Print
  GP  W  L  T  OTL  GF  GA  PTS  WP  GD Calendar Sync
6 Feet Under 14121106418370.85746Get CalendarCopy Sync URL
Benchwarmers 1485106138250.57123Get CalendarCopy Sync URL
Hawthorne's Finest Ltd. 1486003934240.5715Get CalendarCopy Sync URL
Cider FC 1476103641220.500-5Get CalendarCopy Sync URL
FC Teletubbies 1439203156110.214-25Get CalendarCopy Sync URL
Peel FC 1411210196640.071-47Get CalendarCopy Sync URL

  Hawthorne's Finest Ltd.'s Schedule Print
DateHome AwayTime/StatusVenueGame TypeOfficials
Thu-Sep 26   Hawthorne's Finest Ltd. 0 - 3 We Bang United Complete PFFC Field House - B Regular 
Mon-Sep 30   Just Try'na Kick It 3 - 4 Hawthorne's Finest Ltd. Complete PFFC Field House - D Regular 
Mon-Oct 7   Hawthorne's Finest Ltd. 1 - 3 Cider FC Complete PFFC Field House - B Regular 
Mon-Oct 21   Benchwarmers 10 - 3 Hawthorne's Finest Ltd. Complete PFFC Field House - C Regular 
Mon-Oct 28   6 Feet Under 3 - 1 Hawthorne's Finest Ltd. Complete PFFC Field House - A Regular 
Mon-Nov 4   FC Teletubbies 0 - 3 Hawthorne's Finest Ltd. Complete PFFC Dome - 1 Regular 
Mon-Nov 11   Cider FC (Forfeit) 0 - 3 Hawthorne's Finest Ltd. Complete PFFC Dome - 2 Regular 
Mon-Nov 18   Hawthorne's Finest Ltd. 5 - 0 Peel FC Complete PFFC Field House - D Regular 
Thu-Nov 28   Hawthorne's Finest Ltd. 3 - 1 Benchwarmers Complete PFFC Field House - A Regular 
Mon-Dec 2   Hawthorne's Finest Ltd. 0 - 2 6 Feet Under Complete PFFC Field House - B Regular 
Thu-Dec 12   Hawthorne's Finest Ltd. 6 - 3 FC Teletubbies Complete PFFC Field House - D Regular 
Mon-Dec 16   Cider FC 3 - 1 Hawthorne's Finest Ltd. Complete PFFC Field House - B Regular 
Mon-Dec 23   Peel FC 1 - 6 Hawthorne's Finest Ltd. Complete PFFC Field House - A Regular 
Mon-Jan 6   Hawthorne's Finest Ltd. 3 - 2 Peel FC Complete PFFC Field House - D Regular 
Mon-Jan 13   Hawthorne's Finest Ltd. 4 - 1 Peel FC Complete PFFC Field House - A Postseason-Game #1 
Mon-Jan 20   Benchwarmers 3 - 2 Hawthorne's Finest Ltd. Complete PFFC Field House - C Postseason-Semi Final #2 

Powered By EZFacility
Web enabled mobile phone? Try Mobile Version | Administrators click Here
Languages: English | Español
© 2003-2020 EZFacility.com. All rights reserved.  Privacy Policy | Terms of Use