Home|Sign In

6 Feet Under
MSL Soccer- Co-Ed Division 6 North



 MSL Soccer- Co-Ed Division 6 North Standings Print
  GP  W  L  T  OTL  GF  GA  PTS  WP  GD Calendar Sync
6 Feet Under 14121106418370.85746Get CalendarCopy Sync URL
Benchwarmers 1485106138250.57123Get CalendarCopy Sync URL
Hawthorne's Finest Ltd. 1486003934240.5715Get CalendarCopy Sync URL
Cider FC 1476103641220.500-5Get CalendarCopy Sync URL
FC Teletubbies 1439203156110.214-25Get CalendarCopy Sync URL
Peel FC 1411210196640.071-47Get CalendarCopy Sync URL

  6 Feet Under's Schedule Print
DateHome AwayTime/StatusVenueGame TypeOfficials
Mon-Sep 23   Peel FC 2 - 4 6 Feet Under Complete PFFC Field House - B Regular 
Mon-Sep 30   We Bang United 3 - 2 6 Feet Under Complete PFFC Field House - D Regular 
Mon-Oct 7   FC Teletubbies 1 - 6 6 Feet Under Complete PFFC Dome - 4 Regular 
Mon-Oct 21   6 Feet Under R Peel FC Rescheduled PFFC Dome - 3 Regular 
Mon-Oct 28   6 Feet Under 3 - 1 Hawthorne's Finest Ltd. Complete PFFC Field House - A Regular 
Mon-Nov 4   Benchwarmers 1 - 6 6 Feet Under Complete PFFC Field House - A Regular 
Mon-Nov 11   6 Feet Under 7 - 0 FC Teletubbies Complete PFFC Field House - C Regular 
Thu-Nov 21   6 Feet Under 5 - 3 Cider FC Complete PFFC Field House - A Regular 
Mon-Nov 25   Peel FC 1 - 5 6 Feet Under Complete PFFC Field House - B Regular 
Mon-Dec 2   Hawthorne's Finest Ltd. 0 - 2 6 Feet Under Complete PFFC Field House - B Regular 
Mon-Dec 9   Benchwarmers 4 - 4 6 Feet Under Complete PFFC Field House - A Regular 
Mon-Dec 16   6 Feet Under 3 - 0 FC Teletubbies Complete PFFC Field House - D Regular 
Mon-Dec 23   6 Feet Under 5 - 2 Cider FC Complete PFFC Dome - 1 Regular 
Mon-Dec 30   6 Feet Under 5 - 0 Peel FC Complete PFFC Field House - A Regular 
Mon-Jan 6   Cider FC 0 - 7 6 Feet Under Complete PFFC Field House - B Regular 
Mon-Jan 20   6 Feet Under 3 - 2 Cider FC Complete PFFC Field House - A Postseason-Semi Final #1 
Mon-Jan 20   6 Feet Under 4 - 3 Benchwarmers Complete PFFC Field House - D Postseason-Finals 

Powered By EZFacility
Web enabled mobile phone? Try Mobile Version | Administrators click Here
Languages: English | Español
© 2003-2020 EZFacility.com. All rights reserved.  Privacy Policy | Terms of Use