Home|Sign In

Beer Burglars
MSL Hockey League - Wednesday - Fleury Division



 MSL Hockey League - Wednesday - Fleury Division Standings Print

  Beer Burglars 's Schedule Print
DateHome AwayTime/StatusVenueGame TypeOfficials
Tue-Oct 1   Great balls of fire 6 - 5 OT Beer Burglars Complete Iceland Rink 3 Regular 
Wed-Oct 9   Quack Heads 7 - 0 Beer Burglars Complete Iceland Rink 2 Regular 
Wed-Oct 16   Sauga Schooners 5 - 3 Beer Burglars Complete Meadowvale 4 Rinks #2 Regular 
Wed-Oct 30   Beer Burglars 2 - 6 The Big Horns Complete Iceland Rink 2 Regular 
Wed-Nov 6   Beer Burglars 3 - 4 Mooseknuckles Complete Iceland Rink 2 Regular 
Wed-Nov 13   Beer Burglars 2 - 0 Mighty Pigs Complete Meadowvale 4 Rinks #2 Regular 
Tue-Nov 19   Great balls of fire 1 - 5 Beer Burglars Complete Iceland Rink 3 Regular 
Wed-Nov 27   Beer Burglars 3 - 4 Quack Heads Complete PFFC - Main Bowl Regular 
Wed-Dec 4   Beer Burglars 8 - 1 The Beauties Complete Meadowvale 4 Rinks #2 Regular 
Wed-Dec 11   Beer Burglars 3 - 7 The Leftovers Complete Meadowvale 4 Rinks #2 Regular 
Wed-Dec 18   The Big Horns 2 - 2 OT Beer Burglars Complete Erin Mills Twin - Rink #1 Regular 
Wed-Jan 15   Beer Burglars 2 - 5 Quack Heads Complete Meadowvale 4 Rinks #2 Regular 
Wed-Jan 22   Beer Burglars  v  Rubbers 9:05 PM Iceland Rink 2 Regular 
Wed-Jan 29   Beer Burglars  v  The Leftovers 11:00 PM Iceland Rink 4 Regular 
Wed-Feb 5   The Big Horns  v  Beer Burglars 10:40 PM Erin Mills Twin - Rink #1 Regular 
Wed-Feb 12   Mooseknuckles  v  Beer Burglars 9:00 PM Iceland Rink 4 Regular 
Wed-Feb 19   Big Wheels  v  Beer Burglars 8:00 PM Meadowvale 4 Rinks #2 Regular 
Wed-Feb 26   Mooseknuckles  v  Beer Burglars 9:00 PM Meadowvale 4 Rinks #2 Regular 
Wed-Mar 4   St Pats  v  Beer Burglars 10:15 PM PFFC - Main Bowl Regular 
Tue-Mar 10   Beer Burglars  v  Great balls of fire 9:15 PM Iceland Rink 4 Regular 
Wed-Mar 18   The Leftovers  v  Beer Burglars 7:00 PM Port Credit Arena Regular 


Hockey Coed Beginner Skills & League
 Player#Games PlayedGoalsAssistsPointsPenalties
1Jordan B 1159146
2Dillon C 111450
3Nicholas C 1184120
4Luke C 104152
5Logan A 100110
6Luc T 91010
7Justin B 80002
8Rob W 81122
9Jeffery H 82462
10Matthew S 71450
11Ryan B 75270
12Alex C 72358
13Aaron H 52024
14Josh T 42132
15Pasquale C 41010
16Matth H 40000
17Jordan P 30000
Powered By EZFacility
Web enabled mobile phone? Try Mobile Version | Administrators click Here
Languages: English | Español
© 2003-2020 EZFacility.com. All rights reserved.  Privacy Policy | Terms of Use