Send To Printer

Beer Burglars 's Schedule

LeagueDateHome AwayTime/StatusVenueGame TypeOfficials
MSL Hockey League - Wednesday - Fleury Division Tue-Oct 1   Great balls of fire 6 - 5 OT Beer Burglars Complete Iceland Rink 3 Regular 
MSL Hockey League - Wednesday - Fleury Division Wed-Oct 9   Quack Heads 7 - 0 Beer Burglars Complete Iceland Rink 2 Regular 
MSL Hockey League - Wednesday - Fleury Division Wed-Oct 16   Sauga Schooners 5 - 3 Beer Burglars Complete Meadowvale 4 Rinks #2 Regular 
MSL Hockey League - Wednesday - Fleury Division Wed-Oct 30   Beer Burglars 2 - 6 The Big Horns Complete Iceland Rink 2 Regular 
MSL Hockey League - Wednesday - Fleury Division Wed-Nov 6   Beer Burglars 3 - 4 Mooseknuckles Complete Iceland Rink 2 Regular 
MSL Hockey League - Wednesday - Fleury Division Wed-Nov 13   Beer Burglars 2 - 0 Mighty Pigs Complete Meadowvale 4 Rinks #2 Regular 
MSL Hockey League - Wednesday - Fleury Division Tue-Nov 19   Great balls of fire 1 - 5 Beer Burglars Complete Iceland Rink 3 Regular 
MSL Hockey League - Wednesday - Fleury Division Wed-Nov 27   Beer Burglars 3 - 4 Quack Heads Complete PFFC - Main Bowl Regular 
MSL Hockey League - Wednesday - Fleury Division Wed-Dec 4   Beer Burglars 8 - 1 The Beauties Complete Meadowvale 4 Rinks #2 Regular 
MSL Hockey League - Wednesday - Fleury Division Wed-Dec 11   Beer Burglars 3 - 7 The Leftovers Complete Meadowvale 4 Rinks #2 Regular 
MSL Hockey League - Wednesday - Fleury Division Wed-Dec 18   The Big Horns 2 - 2 OT Beer Burglars Complete Erin Mills Twin - Rink #1 Regular 
MSL Hockey League - Wednesday - Fleury Division Wed-Jan 15   Beer Burglars 2 - 5 Quack Heads Complete Meadowvale 4 Rinks #2 Regular 
MSL Hockey League - Wednesday - Fleury Division Wed-Jan 22   Beer Burglars 2 - 3 OT Rubbers Complete Iceland Rink 2 Regular 
MSL Hockey League - Wednesday - Fleury Division Wed-Jan 29   Beer Burglars 3 - (Forfeit) 0 The Leftovers Complete Iceland Rink 4 Regular 
MSL Hockey League - Wednesday - Fleury Division Wed-Feb 5   The Big Horns 1 - 2 Beer Burglars Complete Erin Mills Twin - Rink #1 Regular 
MSL Hockey League - Wednesday - Fleury Division Wed-Feb 12   Mooseknuckles 2 - 5 Beer Burglars Complete Iceland Rink 4 Regular 
MSL Hockey League - Wednesday - Fleury Division Wed-Feb 19   Big Wheels  v  Beer Burglars Result Pending Meadowvale 4 Rinks #2 Regular 
MSL Hockey League - Wednesday - Fleury Division Wed-Feb 26   Mooseknuckles 5 - 0 Beer Burglars Complete Meadowvale 4 Rinks #2 Regular 
MSL Hockey League - Wednesday - Fleury Division Wed-Mar 4   St Pats 6 - 4 Beer Burglars Complete PFFC - Main Bowl Regular 
MSL Hockey League - Wednesday - Fleury Division Tue-Mar 10   Beer Burglars 4 - 2 Great balls of fire Complete Iceland Rink 4 Regular 
MSL Hockey League - Wednesday - Fleury Division Wed-Mar 18   The Leftovers P Beer Burglars Postponed Port Credit Arena Regular