Home|Sign In

Wasted Potential FC
MSL Soccer - Weds/Thurs Division 5 - East



 MSL Soccer - Weds/Thurs Division 5 - East Standings Print

  Wasted Potential FC's Schedule Print
DateHome AwayTime/StatusVenueGame TypeOfficials
Wed-Feb 6   Wasted Potential FC 0 - 3 Schwarzgelb United Complete PFFC Field House - C Regular 
Wed-Feb 13   SAMSUNG FC 1 - 4 Wasted Potential FC Complete PFFC Dome - 1 Regular 
Thu-Feb 14   Eye of the Schweinsteiger 2 - 1 Wasted Potential FC Complete PFFC Field House - C Regular 
Wed-Feb 20   Wasted Potential FC 3 - 3 YYZ United Complete PFFC Field House - D Regular 
Thu-Feb 21   Individually United 1 - 5 Wasted Potential FC Complete PFFC Field House - D Regular 
Wed-Feb 27   The Real Six 2 - 1 Wasted Potential FC Complete PFFC Dome - 3 Regular 
Wed-Mar 6   Wasted Potential FC 3 - 1 FC Clowns Complete PFFC Field House - D Regular 
Wed-Mar 13   Wasted Potential FC 6 - 1 FC Individuals Complete PFFC Field House - D Regular 
Thu-Mar 14   Wasted Potential FC 3 - 1 The Real Six Complete PFFC Field House - B Regular 
Wed-Mar 20   Wasted Potential FC 2 - 6 Nile Crocodiles Complete PFFC Field House - D Regular 
Wed-Mar 27   Wasted Potential FC 4 - 1 Eye of the Schweinsteiger Complete PFFC Dome - 1 Regular 
Wed-Apr 3   ABCDE FC 2 - 5 Wasted Potential FC Complete PFFC Dome - 1 Regular 
Wed-Apr 10   Wasted Potential FC 0 - 5 Whiskey Shooters Complete PFFC Field House - D Regular 
Thu-Apr 18   Starlighting It Up (Default) 0 - 3 Wasted Potential FC Complete PFFC Field House - C Regular 
Wed-May 1   Eye of the Schweinsteiger 2 - 3 Wasted Potential FC Complete PFFC Field House - C Postseason-Quarter Final 2 
Wed-May 8   Starlighting It Up 2 - 3 Wasted Potential FC Complete PFFC Field House - C Postseason-Semi Final 1 
Wed-May 15   Wasted Potential FC 3 - 2 The Real Six Complete PFFC Field House - D Postseason-Final 

Powered By EZFacility
Web enabled mobile phone? Try Mobile Version | Administrators click Here
Languages: English | Español
© 2003-2021 EZFacility.com. All rights reserved.  Privacy Policy | Terms of Use