Home|Sign In

Schwarzgelb United
MSL Soccer - Weds/Thurs Division 5 - East



 MSL Soccer - Weds/Thurs Division 5 - East Standings Print

   Schwarzgelb United's Schedule Print
DateHome AwayTime/StatusVenueGame TypeOfficials
Thu-Jan 24   YYZ United 3 - 2 Schwarzgelb United Complete PFFC Field House - D Regular 
Wed-Jan 30   Schwarzgelb United 1 - 2 The Real Six Complete PFFC Field House - D Regular 
Wed-Feb 6   Wasted Potential FC 0 - 3 Schwarzgelb United Complete PFFC Field House - C Regular 
Wed-Feb 13   Schwarzgelb United 4 - 2 FC Individuals Complete PFFC Dome - 4 Regular 
Wed-Feb 20   Individually United 1 - 3 Schwarzgelb United Complete PFFC Dome - 3 Regular 
Wed-Feb 27   Eye of the Schweinsteiger 1 - 1 Schwarzgelb United Complete PFFC Dome - 4 Regular 
Thu-Mar 7   Schwarzgelb United 2 - 1 SHSF FC Complete PFFC Field House - C Regular 
Thu-Mar 14   Schwarzgelb United 5 - 2 Whiskey Shooters Complete PFFC Field House - D Regular 
Thu-Mar 21   Schwarzgelb United 4 - 3 Nile Crocodiles Complete PFFC Field House - C Regular 
Wed-Mar 27   Whiskey Shooters 1 - 7 Schwarzgelb United Complete PFFC Dome - 1 Regular 
Thu-Apr 4   Schwarzgelb United 2 - 0 Starlighting It Up Complete PFFC Field House - B Regular 
Wed-Apr 10   YYZ United 2 - 4 Schwarzgelb United Complete PFFC Dome - 4 Regular 
Thu-Apr 11   Schwarzgelb United 3 - 2 ABCDE FC Complete PFFC Field House - A Regular 
Wed-Apr 17   Eye of the Schweinsteiger 3 - 2 Schwarzgelb United Complete PFFC Field House - D Regular 
Wed-May 1   Schwarzgelb United 0 - 1 The Real Six Complete PFFC Field House - B Postseason-Quarter Final 4 

Powered By EZFacility
Web enabled mobile phone? Try Mobile Version | Administrators click Here
Languages: English | Español
© 2003-2021 EZFacility.com. All rights reserved.  Privacy Policy | Terms of Use