Home|Sign In

Vendetta
MSL Basketball - Tuesday - Lebron James Division



 MSL Basketball - Tuesday - Lebron James Division Standings Print
  GP  W  L  T  PF  PA  PTS  PD  WP Calendar Sync
The Hundred 121110647523221240.917Get CalendarCopy Sync URL
Vendetta 121020644511201330.833Get CalendarCopy Sync URL
Inside Traders 1284063757116660.667Get CalendarCopy Sync URL
Team X 1275050541714880.583Get CalendarCopy Sync URL
Blue Chips 1275058256714150.583Get CalendarCopy Sync URL
Get Chip or Die Trying 126605625581240.500Get CalendarCopy Sync URL
Final Boss 124805145848-700.333Get CalendarCopy Sync URL
Bigs Ultimate Sports Grill 124805496208-710.333Get CalendarCopy Sync URL
Wolverines 123905076046-970.250Get CalendarCopy Sync URL
Rimshots 1201204676590-1920.000Get CalendarCopy Sync URL

  Vendetta 's Schedule Print
DateHome AwayTime/StatusVenueGame TypeOfficials
Tue-Oct 2   Rimshots 24 - 64 Vendetta Complete Mississauga Valley Gymnasium B Regular 
Tue-Oct 9   Vendetta 50 - 40 Wolverines Complete Mississauga Valley Gymnasium B Regular 
Tue-Oct 16   Vendetta 57 - 48 Bigs Ultimate Sports Grill Complete Mississauga Valley Gymnasium A Regular 
Tue-Oct 23   Get Chip or Die Trying 41 - 50 Vendetta Complete Mississauga Valley Gymnasium B Regular 
Tue-Oct 30   Blue Chips 47 - 55 Vendetta Complete Mississauga Valley Gymnasium B Regular 
Tue-Nov 6   The Hundred 54 - 45 Vendetta Complete Mississauga Valley Gymnasium B Regular 
Tue-Nov 13   Vendetta 53 - 44 Team X Complete Mississauga Valley Gymnasium A Regular 
Tue-Nov 20   Vendetta 36 - 29 Final Boss Complete Mississauga Valley Gymnasium B Regular 
Tue-Nov 27   Vendetta 52 - 55 Inside Traders Complete Mississauga Valley Gymnasium B Regular 
Tue-Dec 4   Vendetta 71 - 51 Rimshots Complete Mississauga Valley Gymnasium A Regular 
Tue-Dec 11   Wolverines 47 - 51 Vendetta Complete Mississauga Valley Gymnasium A Regular 
Tue-Dec 18   Bigs Ultimate Sports Grill 31 - 60 Vendetta Complete Mississauga Valley Gymnasium B Regular 
Tue-Jan 8   Vendetta 58 - 38 Final Boss Complete Mississauga Valley Gymnasium B Postseason-Game #4 
Tue-Jan 15   Vendetta 49 - 47 Get Chip or Die Trying Complete Mississauga Valley Gymnasium B Postseason-Semi #2 
Tue-Jan 22   The Hundred 40 - 53 Vendetta Complete Mississauga Valley Gymnasium A Postseason-Finals 


Players
 Player#Games PlayedPointsReboundsAssistsBlocksStealsAvg Pt PTF
1Vie S 13272242912220.920
2Carl W 1311487147108.770
3Matthew N 1310390189157.920
4Gaelen S 138954461146.850
5Noah B 13894314056.850
6Adam T 10331110063.300
7Tevon D 12324311332.670
8Sydney S 1122384032.000
9Eric T 141561251.070
Powered By EZFacility
Web enabled mobile phone? Try Mobile Version | Administrators click Here
Languages: English | Español
© 2003-2021 EZFacility.com. All rights reserved.  Privacy Policy | Terms of Use