Home|Sign In

Final Boss
MSL Basketball - Tuesday - Lebron James Division



 MSL Basketball - Tuesday - Lebron James Division Standings Print
  GP  W  L  T  PF  PA  PTS  PD  WP Calendar Sync
The Hundred 121110647523221240.917Get CalendarCopy Sync URL
Vendetta 121020644511201330.833Get CalendarCopy Sync URL
Inside Traders 1284063757116660.667Get CalendarCopy Sync URL
Team X 1275050541714880.583Get CalendarCopy Sync URL
Blue Chips 1275058256714150.583Get CalendarCopy Sync URL
Get Chip or Die Trying 126605625581240.500Get CalendarCopy Sync URL
Final Boss 124805145848-700.333Get CalendarCopy Sync URL
Bigs Ultimate Sports Grill 124805496208-710.333Get CalendarCopy Sync URL
Wolverines 123905076046-970.250Get CalendarCopy Sync URL
Rimshots 1201204676590-1920.000Get CalendarCopy Sync URL

  Final Boss's Schedule Print
DateHome AwayTime/StatusVenueGame TypeOfficials
Tue-Oct 2   The Hundred 44 - 35 Final Boss Complete Mississauga Valley Gymnasium A Regular 
Tue-Oct 9   Inside Traders 40 - 36 Final Boss Complete Mississauga Valley Gymnasium B Regular 
Tue-Oct 16   Final Boss 51 - 43 Rimshots Complete Mississauga Valley Gymnasium A Regular 
Tue-Oct 23   Final Boss 50 - 37 Wolverines Complete Mississauga Valley Gymnasium B Regular 
Tue-Oct 30   Final Boss 47 - 60 Bigs Ultimate Sports Grill Complete Mississauga Valley Gymnasium A Regular 
Tue-Nov 6   Get Chip or Die Trying 59 - 38 Final Boss Complete Mississauga Valley Gymnasium A Regular 
Tue-Nov 13   Blue Chips 65 - 46 Final Boss Complete Mississauga Valley Gymnasium B Regular 
Tue-Nov 20   Vendetta 36 - 29 Final Boss Complete Mississauga Valley Gymnasium B Regular 
Tue-Nov 27   Team X 36 - 21 Final Boss Complete Mississauga Valley Gymnasium A Regular 
Tue-Dec 4   Final Boss 40 - 67 The Hundred Complete Mississauga Valley Gymnasium A Regular 
Tue-Dec 11   Final Boss 60 - 54 Inside Traders Complete Mississauga Valley Gymnasium A Regular 
Tue-Dec 18   Final Boss 61 - 43 Rimshots Complete Mississauga Valley Gymnasium A Regular 
Thu-Jan 3   Final Boss 20 - 0 Rimshots Complete Mississauga Valley Gymnasium A Postseason-Game #1 
Tue-Jan 8   Vendetta 58 - 38 Final Boss Complete Mississauga Valley Gymnasium B Postseason-Game #4 
Tue-Jan 15   Wolverines 0 - 0 Final Boss Complete Mississauga Valley Gymnasium A Exhibition 


Players
 Player#Games PlayedPointsReboundsAssistsBlocksStealsAvg Pt PTF
1Dylan T 131095522378.380
2Daniel K 10836213168.300
3Benjamin M 857179017.120
4Chenxi L 12845814847.000
5Kevin P 11749610356.730
6Rajiv R 1166144016.000
7Rohaan S 123037134102.500
8Tony H 1323147051.770
9Zairre A 1321304091.620
10Nick R 1000000.000
Powered By EZFacility
Web enabled mobile phone? Try Mobile Version | Administrators click Here
Languages: English | Español
© 2003-2021 EZFacility.com. All rights reserved.  Privacy Policy | Terms of Use