Team - Oxford Class on Grass
MSL Soccer - Co-Ed A League Standings Print
  GP  W  L  T  GF  GA  PTS  GD  WP Calendar Sync
Tea FC 141301581540430.929
Scotalia 14833593227270.571
Oxford Class on Grass 14851544025140.571
XX-XY United 14851464725-10.571
Precision in Motion 1465343372160.429
Individually United 14563493918100.357
Shinshank Redemption 14590273615-90.357
Honey Badgers FC 14383224012-180.214
Just Try'na Kick It 14211121577-360.143
Wolfpack FC 14012219742-550.000
Oxford Class on Grass's Schedule Print
DateHome AwayTime/StatusVenueGame TypeOfficials
Mon-Sep 17   Shinshank Redemption 4 - 3 Oxford Class on Grass Complete PFFC Field House - C Regular 
Thu-Sep 27   Oxford Class on Grass 3 - 6 Precision in Motion Complete PFFC Field House - D Regular 
Mon-Oct 1   Scotalia 4 - 2 Oxford Class on Grass Complete PFFC Field House - D Regular 
Thu-Oct 18   Oxford Class on Grass 6 - 1 Honey Badgers FC Complete PFFC Field House - A Regular 
Mon-Oct 22   Individually United 4 - 5 Oxford Class on Grass Complete PFFC Field House - D Regular 
Mon-Oct 29   Wolfpack FC 2 - 9 Oxford Class on Grass Complete PFFC Dome - 3 Regular 
Mon-Nov 5   Oxford Class on Grass 7 - 2 XX-XY United Complete PFFC Field House - C Regular 
Mon-Nov 12   Oxford Class on Grass 1 - 4 Tea FC Complete PFFC Field House - A Regular 
Mon-Nov 19   Oxford Class on Grass 2 - 1 Shinshank Redemption Complete PFFC Field House - C Regular 
Mon-Nov 26   Oxford Class on Grass 2 - 2 Just Try'na Kick It Complete PFFC Field House - C Regular 
Mon-Dec 3   Oxford Class on Grass 4 - 2 Precision in Motion Complete PFFC Field House - B Regular 
Thu-Dec 13   Scotalia 4 - 6 Oxford Class on Grass Complete PFFC Field House - C Regular 
Mon-Dec 17   Honey Badgers FC 2 - 1 Oxford Class on Grass Complete PFFC Field House - D Regular 
Mon-Jan 7   Oxford Class on Grass 3 - 2 Scotalia Complete PFFC Field House - D Regular 
Mon-Jan 14   Oxford Class on Grass 4 - 5 Individually United Complete PFFC Field House - B Postseason-Game #5