Home|Sign In

Individually United
MSL Soccer - Co-Ed A League



 MSL Soccer - Co-Ed A League Standings Print

  Individually United's Schedule Print
DateHome AwayTime/StatusVenueGame TypeOfficials
Mon-Sep 17   Individually United 4 - 4 Precision in Motion Complete PFFC Field House - D Regular 
Mon-Sep 24   Individually United 3 - 3 Scotalia Complete PFFC Field House - A Regular 
Mon-Oct 1   Individually United 3 - 2 Honey Badgers FC Complete PFFC Field House - A Regular 
Mon-Oct 15   Wolfpack FC 1 - 6 Individually United Complete PFFC Field House - B Regular 
Mon-Oct 22   Individually United 4 - 5 Oxford Class on Grass Complete PFFC Field House - D Regular 
Mon-Oct 29   Tea FC 3 - 2 Individually United Complete PFFC Field House - D Regular 
Thu-Nov 8   Individually United 1 - 3 Shinshank Redemption Complete PFFC Field House - A Regular 
Mon-Nov 12   Just Try'na Kick It 1 - 8 Individually United Complete PFFC Field House - D Regular 
Thu-Nov 22   Precision in Motion 4 - 3 Individually United Complete PFFC Field House - A Regular 
Mon-Nov 26   Scotalia 3 - 1 Individually United Complete PFFC Field House - C Regular 
Mon-Dec 3   Honey Badgers FC 0 - 2 Individually United Complete PFFC Field House - A Regular 
Mon-Dec 10   Individually United 2 - 2 XX-XY United Complete PFFC Field House - B Regular 
Mon-Dec 17   Individually United 6 - 3 Wolfpack FC Complete PFFC Field House - C Regular 
Thu-Jan 10   XX-XY United 5 - 4 Individually United Complete PFFC Field House - A Regular 
Mon-Jan 14   Oxford Class on Grass 4 - 5 Individually United Complete PFFC Field House - B Postseason-Game #5 
Mon-Jan 21   Scotalia 3 - 2 Individually United Complete PFFC Field House - D Postseason-Semi #2 

Powered By EZFacility
Web enabled mobile phone? Try Mobile Version | Administrators click Here
Languages: English | Español
© 2003-2019 EZFacility.com. All rights reserved.  Privacy Policy | Terms of Use