Home|Sign In

SHSF FC (Forest Green)
MSL Soccer- W/T Men's Open - Division 5 West



 MSL Soccer- W/T Men's Open - Division 5 West Standings Print

  SHSF FC (Forest Green)'s Schedule Print
DateHome AwayTime/StatusVenueGame TypeOfficials
Wed-Sep 25   Shwarzgelb United 8 - 0 SHSF FC (Forest Green) Complete PFFC Field House - D Regular 
Wed-Oct 2   SHSF FC (Forest Green) 0 - 2 Banter FC Complete PFFC Field House - D Regular 
Wed-Oct 9   SHSF FC (Forest Green) 0 - 5 Storm FC (Black) Complete PFFC Field House - A Regular 
Wed-Oct 16   SHSF FC (Forest Green) 3 - 6 La Famiglia (Purple) Complete PFFC Field House - C Regular 
Wed-Oct 23   Phoenix (Red/White Stripes)  v  SHSF FC (Forest Green) 7:30 PM PFFC Field House - B Regular 
Wed-Oct 30   FCA (Teal)  v  SHSF FC (Forest Green) 11:00 PM PFFC Field House - C Regular 
Wed-Nov 6   Union Soc FC (Black and White)  v  SHSF FC (Forest Green) 10:00 PM PFFC Field House - C Regular 
Thu-Nov 14   SHSF FC (Forest Green)  v  Edbtz FC (Black) 9:00 PM PFFC Field House - C Regular 
Wed-Nov 20   Royal Ballers (Blue)  v  SHSF FC (Forest Green) 10:00 PM PFFC Dome - 2 Regular 
Wed-Nov 27   Storm FC (Black)  v  SHSF FC (Forest Green) 11:00 PM PFFC Field House - C Regular 
Wed-Dec 4   La Famiglia (Purple)  v  SHSF FC (Forest Green) 9:00 PM PFFC Dome - 2 Regular 
Wed-Dec 11   SHSF FC (Forest Green)  v  Phoenix (Red/White Stripes) 10:00 PM PFFC Field House - D Regular 
Wed-Dec 18   SHSF FC (Forest Green)  v  FCA (Teal) 10:00 PM PFFC Dome - 2 Regular 
Thu-Jan 9   SHSF FC (Forest Green)  v  Union Soc FC (Black and White) 9:00 PM PFFC Field House - C Regular 

Powered By EZFacility
Web enabled mobile phone? Try Mobile Version | Administrators click Here
Languages: English | Español
© 2003-2019 EZFacility.com. All rights reserved.  Privacy Policy | Terms of Use