Home|Sign In

Shwarzgelb United (Neon Yellow)
MSL Soccer- W/T Men's Open - Division 5 East



  Shwarzgelb United (Neon Yellow)'s Schedule Print
DateHome AwayTime/StatusVenueGame TypeOfficials
Wed-Sep 25   Shwarzgelb United (Neon Yellow) 8 - 0 SHSF FC Complete PFFC Field House - D Regular 
Thu-Oct 3   Shwarzgelb United (Neon Yellow) 3 - 0 Union Soc FC Complete PFFC Field House - A Regular 
Thu-Oct 10   Banter FC (Yellow) 2 - 2 Shwarzgelb United (Neon Yellow) Complete PFFC Field House - B Regular 
Thu-Oct 17   SMG FC (Yellow/Orange) 5 - 2 Shwarzgelb United (Neon Yellow) Complete PFFC Field House - C Regular 
Thu-Oct 24   Shwarzgelb United (Neon Yellow) 5 - 3 Stip United (White) Complete PFFC Field House - A Regular 
Wed-Oct 30   Eye of the Schweinsteiger (White/Green Stripes) 0 - 4 Shwarzgelb United (Neon Yellow) Complete PFFC Dome - 2 Regular 
Wed-Nov 6   Shwarzgelb United (Neon Yellow) 5 - 1 The Real Six (White) Complete PFFC Dome - 2 Regular 
Wed-Nov 13   Iron Hammered (Royal Blue) 1 - 1 Shwarzgelb United (Neon Yellow) Complete PFFC Field House - C Regular 
Wed-Nov 20   Whiskey Shooters (Royal Blue) (Forfeit) 0 - 3 Shwarzgelb United (Neon Yellow) Complete PFFC Field House - C Regular 
Wed-Nov 27   Shwarzgelb United (Neon Yellow) 0 - 4 Banter FC (Yellow) Complete PFFC Field House - D Regular 
Thu-Dec 5   Shwarzgelb United (Neon Yellow) 4 - 3 SMG FC (Yellow/Orange) Complete PFFC Field House - A Regular 
Wed-Dec 11   Shwarzgelb United (Neon Yellow) 2 - 3 Stip United (White) Complete PFFC Field House - C Regular 
Wed-Dec 18   Shwarzgelb United (Neon Yellow) 3 - 2 Eye of the Schweinsteiger (White/Green Stripes) Complete PFFC Field House - D Regular 
Thu-Jan 9   The Real Six (White) 3 - 5 Shwarzgelb United (Neon Yellow) Complete PFFC Field House - D Regular 
Wed-Jan 15   Shwarzgelb United (Neon Yellow) 1 - 3 Stip United (White) Complete PFFC Field House - D Postseason-Game #3 

Powered By EZFacility
Web enabled mobile phone? Try Mobile Version | Administrators click Here
Languages: English | Español
© 2003-2021 EZFacility.com. All rights reserved.  Privacy Policy | Terms of Use