Home|Sign In

Cool Beer United (Navy Blue)
MSL Soccer- W/T Men's Open - Division 4



 MSL Soccer- W/T Men's Open - Division 4 Standings Print

  Cool Beer United (Navy Blue)'s Schedule Print
DateHome AwayTime/StatusVenueGame TypeOfficials
Wed-Sep 25   Man City 6 - 3 Cool Beer United (Navy Blue) Complete PFFC Field House - C Regular 
Thu-Oct 3   Cool Beer United (Navy Blue) 3 - 2 Stip United Complete PFFC Field House - D Regular 
Thu-Oct 10   FM Squad (Purple) 5 - 3 Cool Beer United (Navy Blue) Complete PFFC Field House - B Regular 
Wed-Oct 16   Cool Beer United (Navy Blue) 5 - 6 Sky Boys (Blue/Red) Complete PFFC Field House - C Regular 
Wed-Oct 23   Braves (Red) 5 - 1 Cool Beer United (Navy Blue) Complete PFFC Field House - D Regular 
Wed-Oct 30   Cool Beer United (Navy Blue) 7 - 9 Toronto Raptors (Black) Complete PFFC Field House - D Regular 
Thu-Nov 7   MDV Gunners FC (Black/Teal) 3 - (Forfeit) 0 Cool Beer United (Navy Blue) Complete PFFC Field House - B Regular 
Thu-Nov 14   Cool Beer United (Navy Blue) 0 - 9 Barracudas FC (Black) Complete PFFC Field House - D Regular 
Thu-Nov 21   Cool Beer United (Navy Blue) (Forfeit) 0 - 3 UNFC (Green) Complete PFFC Field House - B Regular 
Thu-Nov 28   Cool Beer United (Navy Blue) 0 - 2 FM Squad (Purple) Complete PFFC Field House - D Regular 
Wed-Dec 4   Sky Boys (Blue/Red) 3 - 3 Cool Beer United (Navy Blue) Complete PFFC Dome - 2 Regular 
Wed-Dec 11   Braves (Red) 3 - (Forfeit) 0 Cool Beer United (Navy Blue) Complete PFFC Dome - 2 Regular 
Wed-Dec 18   Toronto Raptors (Black) 8 - 3 Cool Beer United (Navy Blue) Complete PFFC Field House - B Regular 
Thu-Jan 9   Cool Beer United (Navy Blue) 2 - 5 MDV Gunners FC (Black/Teal) Complete PFFC Field House - B Regular 
Thu-Jan 16   MDV Gunners FC (Black/Teal) 10 - 0 Cool Beer United (Navy Blue) Complete PFFC Field House - B Postseason-Game #1 

Powered By EZFacility
Web enabled mobile phone? Try Mobile Version | Administrators click Here
Languages: English | Español
© 2003-2021 EZFacility.com. All rights reserved.  Privacy Policy | Terms of Use