Home|Sign In

No Offsides FC
MSL Soccer- Co-Ed Division 6 South



 MSL Soccer- Co-Ed Division 6 South Standings Print
  GP  W  L  T  OTL  GF  GA  PTS  WP  GD Calendar Sync
The Red Team 14113008344330.78639Get CalendarCopy Sync URL
Forced Friendships 1485105252250.5710Get CalendarCopy Sync URL
United by Sport 1456305864180.357-6Get CalendarCopy Sync URL
No Offsides FC 1457204339170.3574Get CalendarCopy Sync URL
Morguardians 1431100255590.214-30Get CalendarCopy Sync URL
Just Try'na Kick It 1421020376980.143-32Get CalendarCopy Sync URL

  No Offsides FC's Schedule Print
DateHome AwayTime/StatusVenueGame TypeOfficials
Mon-Sep 23   United by Sport 4 - 4 No Offsides FC Complete PFFC Field House - D Regular 
Mon-Sep 30   Cider FC 2 - 0 No Offsides FC Complete PFFC Field House - C Regular 
Mon-Oct 7   Morguardians 0 - 3 No Offsides FC Complete PFFC Field House - D Regular 
Mon-Oct 21   No Offsides FC 5 - 1 Just Try'na Kick It Complete PFFC Dome - 2 Regular 
Mon-Oct 28   The Red Team 3 - 2 No Offsides FC Complete PFFC Field House - B Regular 
Mon-Nov 4   Forced Friendships 1 - 3 No Offsides FC Complete PFFC Field House - B Regular 
Mon-Nov 11   No Offsides FC 1 - 2 Morguardians Complete PFFC Field House - B Regular 
Mon-Nov 18   United by Sport 3 - 2 No Offsides FC Complete PFFC Field House - B Regular 
Mon-Nov 25   Just Try'na Kick It 4 - 4 No Offsides FC Complete PFFC Field House - C Regular 
Mon-Dec 2   No Offsides FC 1 - 5 The Red Team Complete PFFC Field House - A Regular 
Mon-Dec 9   No Offsides FC 3 - 5 Forced Friendships Complete PFFC Field House - A Regular 
Mon-Dec 16   No Offsides FC 0 - 4 Morguardians Complete PFFC Field House - D Regular 
Mon-Dec 23   United by Sport 2 - 8 No Offsides FC Complete PFFC Field House - B Regular 
Mon-Jan 6   No Offsides FC 7 - 3 United by Sport Complete PFFC Field House - A Regular 
Mon-Jan 13   No Offsides FC 1 - 0 Morguardians Complete PFFC Field House - D Postseason-Game #2 
Mon-Jan 20   The Red Team 3 - 0 No Offsides FC Complete PFFC Dome - 1 Postseason-Semi Final #1 

Powered By EZFacility
Web enabled mobile phone? Try Mobile Version | Administrators click Here
Languages: English | Español
© 2003-2020 EZFacility.com. All rights reserved.  Privacy Policy | Terms of Use