Home|Sign In

OCP Microsoft Canada
MSL Soccer- Co-Ed Division 6 West



 MSL Soccer- Co-Ed Division 6 West Standings Print
  GP  W  L  T  OTL  GF  GA  PTS  WP  GD Calendar Sync
Mud Rovers FC 14112105832340.78626Get CalendarCopy Sync URL
XX-XY United 1495003436270.643-2Get CalendarCopy Sync URL
Wasted Potential 1474304937240.50012Get CalendarCopy Sync URL
Pitbulls 1465303434210.4290Get CalendarCopy Sync URL
PointClickCare SC 1467104443190.4291Get CalendarCopy Sync URL
It's Legal Now FC 1456303945180.357-6Get CalendarCopy Sync URL
OCP Microsoft Canada 1428404752100.143-5Get CalendarCopy Sync URL
Pinchin United 1411300125230.071-40Get CalendarCopy Sync URL

  OCP Microsoft Canada's Schedule Print
DateHome AwayTime/StatusVenueGame TypeOfficials
Mon-Sep 23   It's Legal Now FC 5 - 5 OCP Microsoft Canada Complete PFFC Field House - D Regular 
Mon-Sep 30   OCP Microsoft Canada 5 - 5 Legends Complete PFFC Field House - C Regular 
Mon-Oct 7   Wasted Potential 3 - 2 OCP Microsoft Canada Complete PFFC Field House - D Regular 
Mon-Oct 21   OCP Microsoft Canada 1 - 3 It's Legal Now FC Complete PFFC Dome - 2 Regular 
Mon-Oct 28   OCP Microsoft Canada 4 - 6 XX-XY United Complete PFFC Field House - A Regular 
Mon-Nov 4   OCP Microsoft Canada 4 - 4 PointClickCare SC Complete PFFC Field House - A Regular 
Thu-Nov 14   Mud Rovers FC 7 - 2 OCP Microsoft Canada Complete PFFC Field House - A Regular 
Mon-Nov 18   OCP Microsoft Canada 2 - 2 Pitbulls Complete PFFC Dome - 1 Regular 
Mon-Nov 25   OCP Microsoft Canada 2 - 5 Wasted Potential Complete PFFC Field House - A Regular 
Mon-Dec 2   OCP Microsoft Canada 2 - 3 Pinchin United Complete PFFC Field House - A Regular 
Mon-Dec 9   It's Legal Now FC 1 - 5 OCP Microsoft Canada Complete PFFC Field House - A Regular 
Mon-Dec 16   XX-XY United 3 - 2 OCP Microsoft Canada Complete PFFC Field House - A Regular 
Mon-Dec 23   PointClickCare SC 3 - 2 OCP Microsoft Canada Complete PFFC Field House - A Regular 
Mon-Jan 6   Pinchin United 2 - 9 OCP Microsoft Canada Complete PFFC Dome - 2 Regular 
Mon-Jan 13   XX-XY United 4 - 2 OCP Microsoft Canada Complete PFFC Dome - 2 Postseason-Game #2 

Powered By EZFacility
Web enabled mobile phone? Try Mobile Version | Administrators click Here
Languages: English | Español
© 2003-2020 EZFacility.com. All rights reserved.  Privacy Policy | Terms of Use