Home|Sign In

Functional FC
MSL Soccer- Co-Ed Division 6 East



 MSL Soccer- Co-Ed Division 6 East Standings Print
  GP  W  L  T  OTL  GF  GA  PTS  WP  GD Calendar Sync
Functional FC 1494105039280.64311Get CalendarCopy Sync URL
Balls and Dolls 1494103833280.6435Get CalendarCopy Sync URL
Legends 1476103835220.5003Get CalendarCopy Sync URL
Ball Busters 1465304031210.4299Get CalendarCopy Sync URL
FC Beercelona 1477005746210.50011Get CalendarCopy Sync URL
Sausages and Tacos 1466203138200.429-7Get CalendarCopy Sync URL
Sauga FC 1467104539190.4296Get CalendarCopy Sync URL
Cheeku United 1449104459130.286-15Get CalendarCopy Sync URL

  Functional FC's Schedule Print
DateHome AwayTime/StatusVenueGame TypeOfficials
Mon-Sep 23   Balls and Dolls 1 - 4 Functional FC Complete PFFC Field House - D Regular 
Mon-Sep 30   Functional FC 3 - 0 Sauga FC Complete PFFC Field House - C Regular 
Mon-Oct 7   Functional FC 3 - 1 Sausages and Tacos Complete PFFC Dome - 2 Regular 
Mon-Oct 21   Functional FC 3 - 4 Cheeku United Complete PFFC Dome - 3 Regular 
Mon-Oct 28   Ball Busters 1 - 2 Functional FC Complete PFFC Dome - 2 Regular 
Mon-Nov 4   Legends 6 - 3 Functional FC Complete PFFC Field House - A Regular 
Mon-Nov 11   Sauga FC 3 - (Forfeit) 0 Functional FC Complete PFFC Field House - D Regular 
Mon-Nov 18   Balls and Dolls 3 - (Forfeit) 0 Functional FC Complete PFFC Field House - D Regular 
Mon-Nov 25   Sausages and Tacos 3 - 3 Functional FC Complete PFFC Field House - C Regular 
Mon-Dec 2   Functional FC 9 - 3 FC Beercelona Complete PFFC Field House - B Regular 
Mon-Dec 9   Functional FC 7 - 5 Cheeku United Complete PFFC Field House - D Regular 
Mon-Dec 16   Functional FC 6 - 4 Ball Busters Complete PFFC Field House - C Regular 
Mon-Dec 23   Functional FC 3 - 2 Legends Complete PFFC Field House - D Regular 
Thu-Jan 9   FC Beercelona 3 - 4 Functional FC Complete PFFC Field House - A Regular 
Mon-Jan 13   Functional FC 4 - 3 Cheeku United Complete PFFC Field House - B Postseason-Game #1 
Mon-Jan 20   Functional FC 3 - 2 Ball Busters Complete PFFC Dome - 1 Postseason-Semi Final #1 
Mon-Jan 20   Functional FC 4 - 1 Balls and Dolls Complete PFFC Field House - A Postseason-Finals 

Powered By EZFacility
Web enabled mobile phone? Try Mobile Version | Administrators click Here
Languages: English | Español
© 2003-2020 EZFacility.com. All rights reserved.  Privacy Policy | Terms of Use