Team -  Oakville Lady Classics (Navy Blue)
MSL Soccer - Ladies Division #3 Standings Print
  GP  W  L  T  OTL  GF  GA  PTS  WP  GD Calendar Sync
Goal Diggers (Orange) 14104004326300.71417
Multiple Scoregasms (Pink) 1477004142210.500-1
Oakville Lady Classics (Navy Blue) 1467103940190.429-1
The Heat (Maroon) 1457204148170.357-7
Victorious Secret (Teal) 1457204058170.357-18
Pumas (White) 1401310186010.000-42
Oakville Lady Classics (Navy Blue)'s Schedule Print
DateHome AwayTime/StatusVenueGame TypeOfficials
Tue-Sep 24   Oakville Lady Classics (Navy Blue) 2 - 1 Pumas (White) Complete PFFC Field House - B Regular 
Tue-Oct 1   The Heat (Maroon) 1 - 4 Oakville Lady Classics (Navy Blue) Complete PFFC Field House - B Regular 
Tue-Oct 8   Victorious Secret (Teal) 6 - 0 Oakville Lady Classics (Navy Blue) Complete PFFC Field House - D Regular 
Tue-Oct 15   Pumas (White) 0 - 7 Oakville Lady Classics (Navy Blue) Complete PFFC Field House - D Regular 
Tue-Oct 22   Oakville Lady Classics (Navy Blue) 2 - 1 The Heat (Maroon) Complete PFFC Field House - D Regular 
Tue-Oct 29   Oakville Lady Classics (Navy Blue) 1 - 6 Goal Diggers (Orange) Complete PFFC Field House - D Regular 
Tue-Nov 5   Multiple Scoregasms (Pink) 4 - 1 Oakville Lady Classics (Navy Blue) Complete PFFC Field House - C Regular 
Tue-Nov 12   Just For Kicks 2 - 2 Oakville Lady Classics (Navy Blue) Complete PFFC Field House - C Regular 
Tue-Nov 19   Oakville Lady Classics (Navy Blue) 5 - 1 Pumas (White) Complete PFFC Field House - D Regular 
Tue-Nov 26   The Heat (Maroon) 3 - 2 Oakville Lady Classics (Navy Blue) Complete PFFC Field House - D Regular 
Tue-Dec 3   Goal Diggers (Orange) 4 - 3 Oakville Lady Classics (Navy Blue) Complete PFFC Field House - C Regular 
Tue-Dec 10   BOA FC 5 - 4 Oakville Lady Classics (Navy Blue) Complete PFFC Field House - D Regular 
Tue-Dec 17   Oakville Lady Classics (Navy Blue) 4 - 5 Victorious Secret (Teal) Complete PFFC Field House - D Regular 
Tue-Jan 7   Oakville Lady Classics (Navy Blue) 2 - 1 Goal Diggers (Orange) Complete PFFC Field House - C Regular 
Tue-Jan 14   Oakville Lady Classics (Navy Blue) 4 - 1 Pumas (White) Complete PFFC Field House - C Postseason-Game #1 
Tue-Jan 21   Multiple Scoregasms (Pink) 0 - 1 Oakville Lady Classics (Navy Blue) Complete PFFC Field House - D Postseason-Semi Final #2 
Tue-Jan 21   Goal Diggers (Orange) 1 - 2 Oakville Lady Classics (Navy Blue) Complete PFFC Field House - D Postseason-Finals