Home|Sign In

MJ United (Teal)
MSL Soccer - Ladies Division #2



 MSL Soccer - Ladies Division #2 Standings Print
  GP  W  L  T  OTL  GF  GA  PTS  WP  GD Calendar Sync
MJ United (Teal) 1493205031290.64319Get CalendarCopy Sync URL
BOA FC (Black) 1474304237240.5005Get CalendarCopy Sync URL
Just For Kicks (Purple) 1463503316230.42917Get CalendarCopy Sync URL
Wild FC (Black) 1456303432180.3572Get CalendarCopy Sync URL

   MJ United (Teal)'s Schedule Print
DateHome AwayTime/StatusVenueGame TypeOfficials
Tue-Sep 24   MJ United (Teal) 1 - 3 Wild FC (Black) Complete PFFC Field House - A Regular 
Tue-Oct 1   BOA FC (Black) 2 - 3 MJ United (Teal) Complete PFFC Field House - A Regular 
Tue-Oct 8   MJ United (Teal) 5 - 4 BOA FC (Black) Complete PFFC Field House - D Regular 
Tue-Oct 15   Just For Kicks (Purple) 3 - 0 MJ United (Teal) Complete PFFC Field House - B Regular 
Tue-Oct 22   Wild FC (Black) 1 - 3 MJ United (Teal) Complete PFFC Field House - B Regular 
Tue-Oct 29   MJ United (Teal) 2 - 2 BOA FC (Black) Complete PFFC Field House - C Regular 
Tue-Nov 5   Just For Kicks (Purple) 4 - 4 MJ United (Teal) Complete PFFC Field House - C Regular 
Tue-Nov 12   MJ United (Teal) 6 - 1 Pumas Complete PFFC Field House - C Regular 
Tue-Nov 19   Victorious Secret 0 - 8 MJ United (Teal) Complete PFFC Field House - C Regular 
Tue-Nov 26   MJ United (Teal) 1 - 3 Just For Kicks (Purple) Complete PFFC Field House - D Regular 
Tue-Dec 3   MJ United (Teal) 4 - 2 Wild FC (Black) Complete PFFC Field House - C Regular 
Tue-Dec 10   MJ United (Teal) 5 - 3 The Heat Complete PFFC Field House - D Regular 
Tue-Dec 17   MJ United (Teal) 2 - 0 Just For Kicks (Purple) Complete PFFC Field House - C Regular 
Tue-Jan 7   MJ United (Teal) 6 - 3 Wild FC (Black) Complete PFFC Field House - C Regular 
Tue-Jan 14   MJ United (Teal) 0 - 3 Wild FC (Black) Complete PFFC Field House - C Postseason-Semi Final #1 

Powered By EZFacility
Web enabled mobile phone? Try Mobile Version | Administrators click Here
Languages: English | Español
© 2003-2020 EZFacility.com. All rights reserved.  Privacy Policy | Terms of Use