Home|Sign In

Dad Bod Squad
MSL Hockey League - Wednesday - Roy Division



 MSL Hockey League - Wednesday - Roy Division Standings Print

  Dad Bod Squad's Schedule Print
DateHome AwayTime/StatusVenueGame TypeOfficials
Wed-Oct 2   Drifters 1 - 8 Dad Bod Squad Complete PFFC - Main Bowl Regular 
Wed-Oct 16   Dad Bod Squad 6 - 4 YYZ Hogs Complete Iceland Rink 2 Regular 
Wed-Oct 23   Dad Bod Squad 0 - 3 Buds Complete Meadowvale 4 Rinks #2 Regular 
Wed-Oct 30   NorthStars 3 - 1 Dad Bod Squad Complete Meadowvale 4 Rinks #2 Regular 
Wed-Nov 6   Rubbers 3 - 5 Dad Bod Squad Complete Iceland Rink 4 Regular 
Wed-Nov 13   Muffin Men Hockey 4 - 1 Dad Bod Squad Complete Iceland Rink 2 Regular 
Wed-Nov 20   Dad Bod Squad 2 - 8 Drifters Complete Iceland Rink 2 Regular 
Wed-Nov 27   Crease Cuddlers 1 - 3 Dad Bod Squad Complete Iceland Rink 2 Regular 
Wed-Dec 4   YYZ Hogs 6 - 2 Dad Bod Squad Complete PFFC - Main Bowl Regular 
Wed-Dec 11   Buds 2 - 3 OT Dad Bod Squad Complete Meadowvale 4 Rinks #2 Regular 
Wed-Dec 18   Dad Bod Squad 1 - 1 OT NorthStars Complete Erin Mills Twin - Rink #1 Regular 
Tue-Jan 7   Dad Bod Squad 3 - 1 Drifters Complete Iceland Rink 3 Regular 
Wed-Jan 15   Crease Cuddlers 0 - 3 Dad Bod Squad Complete Iceland Rink 2 Regular 
Wed-Jan 22   YYZ Hogs 4 - 7 Dad Bod Squad Complete Iceland Rink 2 Regular 
Wed-Jan 29   Buds 5 - 3 Dad Bod Squad Complete Iceland Rink 4 Regular 
Wed-Feb 5   Dad Bod Squad 5 - 3 NorthStars Complete Iceland Rink 2 Regular 
Wed-Feb 12   Dad Bod Squad 2 - 5 Sauga Schooners Complete Iceland Rink 2 Regular 
Wed-Feb 26   Dad Bod Squad 4 - 1 Sauga Schooners Complete Iceland Rink 2 Regular 
Wed-Mar 4   Dad Bod Squad 3 - 8 Muffin Men Hockey Complete Iceland Rink 2 Regular 
Wed-Mar 11   Dad Bod Squad 7 - 2 Crease Cuddlers Complete Meadowvale 4 Rinks #2 Regular 
Tue-Mar 17   Dad Bod Squad P Muffin Men Hockey Postponed Huron Park Arena Regular 


Hockey Coed Beginner Skills & League
 Player#Games PlayedGoalsAssistsPointsPenalties
1Andrew M 1811222
2GReg D 173472
3Jason P 171682420
4Raymond G 16113144
5Cory E 161061612
6David L 162111310
7Robbie B 1548121
8Daniel G 15145191
9Bryan P 142132
10Kyle Ra 140111
11Robert E 131013
12Andrew C 120110
13Kyle R 122240
14Brenden P 110000
15Shaun Y 91233

Hockey Goalie Stats
 Player#WinLossOT TieGoals Against
1Brenden P 22020
Powered By EZFacility
Web enabled mobile phone? Try Mobile Version | Administrators click Here
Languages: English | Español
© 2003-2020 EZFacility.com. All rights reserved.  Privacy Policy | Terms of Use