Home|Sign In

Shamrocks HC
MSL Hockey League - Wednesday - Bure Division



 MSL Hockey League - Wednesday - Bure Division Standings Print

  Shamrocks HC's Schedule Print
DateHome AwayTime/StatusVenueGame TypeOfficials
Tue-Oct 1   St Pats 0 - 2 Shamrocks HC Complete Iceland Rink 3 Regular 
Wed-Oct 9   Lost Wild 1 - 3 Shamrocks HC Complete Meadowvale 4 Rinks #2 Regular 
Wed-Oct 23   The Beauties 1 - 3 Shamrocks HC Complete Iceland Rink 4 Regular 
Wed-Oct 30   Shamrocks HC 2 - 0 Hawgs Complete Meadowvale 4 Rinks #2 Regular 
Wed-Nov 6   Shamrocks HC 2 - 4 No Pucks Given Complete Iceland Rink 4 Regular 
Wed-Nov 13   Shamrocks HC 0 - 2 Big Wheels Complete PFFC - Main Bowl Regular 
Tue-Nov 19   St Pats 2 - 5 Shamrocks HC Complete Iceland Rink 3 Regular 
Wed-Nov 27   Shamrocks HC 5 - 2 Lost Wild Complete Iceland Rink 2 Regular 
Wed-Dec 4   Shamrocks HC 3 - 0 Black Aces Complete Meadowvale 4 Rinks #2 Regular 
Wed-Dec 11   Shamrocks HC 3 - 2 Mighty Pigs Complete PFFC - Main Bowl Regular 
Wed-Dec 18   Hawgs 3 - 0 Shamrocks HC Complete PFFC - Main Bowl Regular 
Tue-Jan 7   Shamrocks HC 3 - 4 St Pats Complete Iceland Rink 3 Regular 
Wed-Jan 15   Rubbers 3 - 0 Shamrocks HC Complete Iceland Rink 4 Regular 
Wed-Jan 22   Shamrocks HC 1 - 0 Black Aces Complete Meadowvale 4 Rinks #2 Regular 
Wed-Jan 29   Shamrocks HC 0 - 4 Mighty Pigs Complete Meadowvale 4 Rinks #2 Regular 
Wed-Feb 5   The Beauties 2 - 2 OT Shamrocks HC Complete PFFC - Main Bowl Regular 
Wed-Feb 12   No Pucks Given 4 - 1 Shamrocks HC Complete Iceland Rink 2 Regular 
Wed-Feb 19   The Beauties 1 - 7 Shamrocks HC Complete Erin Mills Twin - Rink #1 Regular 
Wed-Feb 26   No Pucks Given 4 - 3 OT Shamrocks HC Complete Erin Mills Twin - Rink #1 Regular 
Wed-Mar 4   Shamrocks HC 2 - 6 Big Wheels Complete Meadowvale 4 Rinks #2 Regular 
Wed-Mar 11   The Big Horns 3 - 5 Shamrocks HC Complete Iceland Rink 2 Regular 


Hockey Coed Beginner Skills & League
 Player#Games PlayedGoalsAssistsPointsPenalties
1Andrew A 180220
2James T 171011
3Tim M 1749139
4Nicholas A 161230
5Len B 152245
6Luis S 1529113
7Jesse F 15821025
8Chris M 141786
9John K 1456110
10Ryan K 141783
11Lucas S 131234
12Mackenzie M 126170
13David H 110003
14Peter D 81010
15Alex D 85050
16Gerald A 70662
17Adam H 74042
18Alex R 30000
19Neil K 20000
20Dylan M 20000

Hockey Goalie Stats
Powered By EZFacility
Web enabled mobile phone? Try Mobile Version | Administrators click Here
Languages: English | Español
© 2003-2020 EZFacility.com. All rights reserved.  Privacy Policy | Terms of Use