Home|Sign In

Shamrocks HC
MSL Hockey League - Wednesday - Bure Division



 MSL Hockey League - Wednesday - Bure Division Standings Print

  Shamrocks HC's Schedule Print
DateHome AwayTime/StatusVenueGame TypeOfficials
Tue-Oct 1   St Pats 0 - 2 Shamrocks HC Complete Iceland Rink 3 Regular 
Wed-Oct 9   Lost Wild 1 - 3 Shamrocks HC Complete Meadowvale 4 Rinks #2 Regular 
Wed-Oct 23   The Beauties 1 - 3 Shamrocks HC Complete Iceland Rink 4 Regular 
Wed-Oct 30   Shamrocks HC 2 - 0 Hawgs Complete Meadowvale 4 Rinks #2 Regular 
Wed-Nov 6   Shamrocks HC 2 - 4 No Pucks Given Complete Iceland Rink 4 Regular 
Wed-Nov 13   Shamrocks HC 0 - 2 Big Wheels Complete PFFC - Main Bowl Regular 
Tue-Nov 19   St Pats 2 - 5 Shamrocks HC Complete Iceland Rink 3 Regular 
Wed-Nov 27   Shamrocks HC 5 - 2 Lost Wild Complete Iceland Rink 2 Regular 
Wed-Dec 4   Shamrocks HC 3 - 0 Black Aces Complete Meadowvale 4 Rinks #2 Regular 
Wed-Dec 11   Shamrocks HC 3 - 2 Mighty Pigs Complete PFFC - Main Bowl Regular 
Wed-Dec 18   Hawgs 3 - 0 Shamrocks HC Complete PFFC - Main Bowl Regular 
Tue-Jan 7   Shamrocks HC 3 - 4 St Pats Complete Iceland Rink 3 Regular 
Wed-Jan 15   Rubbers 3 - 0 Shamrocks HC Complete Iceland Rink 4 Regular 
Wed-Jan 22   Shamrocks HC  v  Black Aces 8:00 PM Meadowvale 4 Rinks #2 Regular 
Wed-Jan 29   Shamrocks HC  v  Mighty Pigs 9:00 PM Meadowvale 4 Rinks #2 Regular 
Wed-Feb 5   The Beauties  v  Shamrocks HC 7:15 PM PFFC - Main Bowl Regular 
Wed-Feb 12   No Pucks Given  v  Shamrocks HC 11:05 PM Iceland Rink 2 Regular 
Wed-Feb 19   The Beauties  v  Shamrocks HC 10:45 PM Erin Mills Twin - Rink #1 Regular 
Wed-Feb 26   No Pucks Given  v  Shamrocks HC 7:30 PM Erin Mills Twin - Rink #1 Regular 
Wed-Mar 4   Shamrocks HC  v  Big Wheels 9:00 PM Meadowvale 4 Rinks #2 Regular 
Wed-Mar 11   The Big Horns  v  Shamrocks HC 11:05 PM Iceland Rink 2 Regular 


Hockey Coed Beginner Skills & League
 Player#Games PlayedGoalsAssistsPointsPenalties
1James T 111011
2Tim M 102579
3Jesse F 1070725
4Andrew A 100110
5Nicholas A 91010
6Len B 92135
7Chris M 91784
8John K 81450
9David H 70002
10Luis S 72463
11Ryan K 70111
12Lucas S 60110
13Gerald A 60662
14Mackenzie M 62020
15Peter D 51010
16Alex D 55050
17Neil K 20000
18Alex R 20000
19Adam H 20000
20Dylan M 10000

Hockey Goalie Stats
Powered By EZFacility
Web enabled mobile phone? Try Mobile Version | Administrators click Here
Languages: English | Español
© 2003-2020 EZFacility.com. All rights reserved.  Privacy Policy | Terms of Use