Home|Sign In

HPU
MECSL - Fall 2019



 MECSL - Fall 2019 Standings Print
  GP  W  L  T  OTL  GF  GA  PTS  WP  GD Calendar Sync
MUFC 1164104332190.54511Get CalendarCopy Sync URL
PFC 1053203733170.5004Get CalendarCopy Sync URL
HPU 1043303128150.4003Get CalendarCopy Sync URL
COM U 1044203741140.400-4Get CalendarCopy Sync URL
PBFC 1034303842120.300-4Get CalendarCopy Sync URL
FMFC 111550283880.091-10Get CalendarCopy Sync URL

  HPU's Schedule Print
DateHome AwayTime/StatusVenueGame TypeOfficials
Tue-Sep 17   HPU 4 - 4 FMFC Complete PFFC Field House - C Regular 
Tue-Sep 24   HPU 1 - 0 COM U Complete PFFC Field House - B Regular 
Tue-Oct 8   MUFC 4 - 3 HPU Complete PFFC Dome - 2 Regular 
Tue-Oct 15   PFC 0 - 3 HPU Complete PFFC Dome - 4 Regular 
Tue-Oct 22   FMFC 0 - 3 HPU Complete PFFC Dome - 4 Regular 
Tue-Oct 29   COM U 6 - 3 HPU Complete PFFC Dome - 3 Regular 
Tue-Nov 5   HPU 2 - 5 PBFC Complete PFFC Dome - 4 Regular 
Tue-Nov 12   HPU 5 - 2 MUFC Complete PFFC Dome - 2 Regular 
Tue-Nov 19   HPU 3 - 3 PFC Complete PFFC Dome - 3 Regular 
Tue-Nov 26   FMFC 4 - 4 HPU Complete PFFC Dome - 4 Regular 
Tue-Dec 3   COM U  v  HPU Result Pending PFFC Dome - 3 Regular 
Tue-Dec 10   HPU  v  PBFC Result Pending PFFC Dome - 2 Regular 
Tue-Dec 17   HPU  v  MUFC Result Pending PFFC Dome - 2 Regular 

Powered By EZFacility
Web enabled mobile phone? Try Mobile Version | Administrators click Here
Languages: English | Español
© 2003-2021 EZFacility.com. All rights reserved.  Privacy Policy | Terms of Use