Home|Sign In

The Slippery Sams (Burgundy)
MSL Hockey League - Wednesday - Draisaitl



  The Slippery Sams (Burgundy)'s Schedule Print
DateHome AwayTime/StatusVenueGame TypeOfficials
Tue-May 14   Bunch of Jerks (White) 1 - 0 The Slippery Sams (Burgundy) Complete Iceland Rink 3 Regular 
Tue-May 21   The Slippery Sams (Burgundy) 2 - 3 PlayMSL.ca Complete Iceland Rink 4 Regular 
Wed-May 22   bad news beers (Purple) 3 - 2 The Slippery Sams (Burgundy) Complete Iceland Rink 2 Regular 
Wed-May 29   FTB (Dark Blue) 6 - 0 The Slippery Sams (Burgundy) Complete Iceland Rink 2 Regular 
Wed-Jun 5   Hard Boyled Eggs (Yellow) 3 - 5 The Slippery Sams (Burgundy) Complete Iceland Rink 3 Regular 
Wed-Jun 12   Jagerbombs (Red) 2 - 6 The Slippery Sams (Burgundy) Complete Iceland Rink 3 Regular 
Wed-Jun 19   The Slippery Sams (Burgundy) 2 - 0 Bunch of Jerks (White) Complete Iceland Rink 1 Regular 
Wed-Jun 26   The Slippery Sams (Burgundy) 1 - 0 bad news beers (Purple) Complete Iceland Rink 3 Regular 
Wed-Jul 3   The Slippery Sams (Burgundy) 1 - 8 FTB (Dark Blue) Complete Iceland Rink 3 Regular 
Wed-Jul 10   The Slippery Sams (Burgundy) 5 - 4 Hard Boyled Eggs (Yellow) Complete Iceland Rink 3 Regular 
Wed-Jul 17   The Slippery Sams (Burgundy) 2 - 3 Jagerbombs (Red) Complete Iceland Rink 2 Regular 
Wed-Jul 24   Bunch of Jerks (White) 4 - 3 The Slippery Sams (Burgundy) Complete Iceland Rink 1 Regular 
Wed-Jul 31   bad news beers (Purple) 3 - 2 The Slippery Sams (Burgundy) Complete Iceland Rink 3 Regular 
Wed-Aug 7   The Slippery Sams (Burgundy) 2 - 4 FTB (Dark Blue) Complete Iceland Rink 3 Regular 
Wed-Aug 14   Hard Boyled Eggs (Yellow) 6 - 4 The Slippery Sams (Burgundy) Complete Iceland Rink 3 Regular 
Wed-Aug 21   bad news beers (Purple) 1 - 2 The Slippery Sams (Burgundy) Complete Iceland Rink 3 Postseason-Draisaitl Q1 


Hockey Coed Beginner Skills & League
 Player#Games PlayedGoalsAssistsPointsPenalties
1Thomas F 14143172
2Michael D 121120
3Vincenzo G 122462
4Gianni G 111010
5Jacob E 112354
6Andre M 110112
7David S 111120
8Stefano G 102570
9Jamie W 102134
10Dylan Y 93360
11Kristopher K 60110
12Sean F 60220

Hockey Goalie Stats
Powered By EZFacility
Web enabled mobile phone? Try Mobile Version | Administrators click Here
Languages: English | Español
© 2003-2021 EZFacility.com. All rights reserved.  Privacy Policy | Terms of Use