Home|Sign In

Thrill House (Dark Blue)
MSL Hockey League - Tuesday - Weber



 MSL Hockey League - Tuesday - Weber Standings Print

   Thrill House (Dark Blue)'s Schedule Print
DateHome AwayTime/StatusVenueGame TypeOfficials
Tue-May 7   Prime Time 8 - 1 Thrill House (Dark Blue) Complete Iceland Rink 2 Regular 
Tue-May 14   Cuerpo de Papa 10 - 0 Thrill House (Dark Blue) Complete Iceland Rink 4 Regular 
Tue-May 21   Thrill House (Dark Blue) 4 - 11 Millionaires (Black) Complete Iceland Rink 2 Regular 
Tue-May 28   Thrill House (Dark Blue) 2 - 11 St. Pats (Green) Complete Iceland Rink 2 Regular 
Tue-Jun 4   Thrill House (Dark Blue) 1 - 11 The Highlanders (Dar Complete Iceland Rink 4 Regular 
Tue-Jun 11   Thrill House (Dark Blue) 0 - 9 Wolf Pack (Red) Complete Iceland Rink 4 Regular 
Tue-Jun 18   Black Aces (Black) 10 - 4 Thrill House (Dark Blue) Complete Iceland Rink 4 Regular 
Tue-Jun 25   Millionaires (Black) 11 - 3 Thrill House (Dark Blue) Complete Iceland Rink 4 Regular 
Tue-Jul 2   St. Pats (Green) 0 - 5 Thrill House (Dark Blue) Complete Iceland Rink 2 Regular 
Tue-Jul 9   Wolf Pack (Red) 5 - 1 Thrill House (Dark Blue) Complete Iceland Rink 4 Regular 
Tue-Jul 16   Thrill House (Dark Blue) 2 - 9 Black Aces (Black) Complete Iceland Rink 2 Regular 
Tue-Jul 23   Millionaires (Black) 10 - 1 Thrill House (Dark Blue) Complete Iceland Rink 4 Regular 
Tue-Jul 30   Thrill House (Dark Blue) 0 - 6 Wolf Pack (Red) Complete Iceland Rink 4 Regular 
Tue-Aug 6   Black Aces (Black) 7 - 4 Thrill House (Dark Blue) Complete Iceland Rink 4 Regular 
Tue-Aug 13   Thrill House (Dark Blue) 0 - 7 Millionaires (Black) Complete Iceland Rink 2 Regular 
Tue-Aug 20   Wolf Pack (Red) 4 - 1 Thrill House (Dark Blue) Complete Iceland Rink 2 Postseason-Weber Semi 1 


Hockey Coed Beginner Skills & League
 Player#Games PlayedGoalsAssistsPointsPenalties
1Darcy S 151450
2Kyle W 151010
3Greg B 151340
4Christopher B 153251
5Paul C 131340
6Devon T 131340
7Jason Y 132350
8Mark M 137182
9Sebastian G 112130
10Luke G 100110
11Sam B 101120
12Sandip S 81010
13Aman G 70110
14Ryan H 71340
15Adrian B 51012
16Anthony G 11010

Hockey Goalie Stats
Powered By EZFacility
Web enabled mobile phone? Try Mobile Version | Administrators click Here
Languages: English | Español
© 2003-2019 EZFacility.com. All rights reserved.  Privacy Policy | Terms of Use