Home|Sign In

Raptors
Clarkson Youth 10-14 Basketball



 Clarkson Youth 10-14 Basketball Standings Print
  GP  W  L  T  PF  PA  PTS  PD  WP Calendar Sync
Bucks 10820375270161050.800Get CalendarCopy Sync URL
Raptors 105503303241060.500Get CalendarCopy Sync URL
Warriors 103613213717-500.300Get CalendarCopy Sync URL
Nuggets 103613163777-610.300Get CalendarCopy Sync URL

  Raptors 's Schedule Print
DateHome AwayTime/StatusVenueGame TypeOfficials
Wed-Apr 3   Raptors 24 - 45 Bucks Complete Clarkson Regular 
Wed-Apr 10   Warriors 27 - 50 Raptors Complete Clarkson Regular 
Wed-Apr 17   Raptors 42 - 35 Nuggets Complete Clarkson Regular 
Wed-Apr 24   Raptors 29 - 27 Warriors Complete Clarkson Regular 
Wed-May 1   Bucks 20 - 41 Raptors Complete Clarkson Regular 
Wed-May 8   Nuggets 44 - 34 Raptors Complete Clarkson Regular 
Wed-May 15   Bucks 29 - 27 Raptors Complete Clarkson Regular 
Wed-May 22   Nuggets 44 - 41 Raptors Complete Clarkson Regular 
Wed-May 29   Warriors 33 - 42 Raptors Complete Clarkson Regular 
Wed-Jun 5   Raptors 0 - 20 Bucks Complete Clarkson Regular 

Powered By EZFacility
Web enabled mobile phone? Try Mobile Version | Administrators click Here
Languages: English | Español
© 2003-2021 EZFacility.com. All rights reserved.  Privacy Policy | Terms of Use