Home|Sign In

Lakers
Youth Basketball Development - Huron (10-14)



  Youth Basketball Development - Huron (10-14) Standings Print
  GP  W  L  T  PF  PA  PTS  PD  WP Calendar Sync
Rockets 972036429521690.778Get CalendarCopy Sync URL
Celtics 95402452431520.556Get CalendarCopy Sync URL
Lakers 93602552669-110.333Get CalendarCopy Sync URL
Warriors 93602152759-600.333Get CalendarCopy Sync URL

  Lakers's Schedule Print
DateHome AwayTime/StatusVenueGame TypeOfficials
Fri-Apr 5   Lakers 44 - 32 Warriors Complete Huron Park Gym A Regular 
Fri-Apr 12   Lakers 32 - 48 Rockets Complete Huron Park Gym A Regular 
Fri-Apr 19   Lakers C Celtics Cancelled Huron Park Gym A Regular 
Fri-Apr 26   Lakers 20 - 0 Warriors Complete Huron Park Gym A Regular 
Fri-May 3   Lakers 40 - 47 Rockets Complete Huron Park Gym A Regular 
Fri-May 10   Celtics 34 - 31 Lakers Complete Huron Park Gym A Regular 
Fri-May 17   Warriors 20 - 0 Lakers Complete Huron Park Gym A Regular 
Fri-May 24   Rockets 45 - 30 Lakers Complete Huron Park Gym A Regular 
Fri-May 31   Celtics 0 - 20 Lakers Complete Huron Park Gym A Regular 
Fri-Jun 7   Warriors 40 - 38 Lakers Complete Huron Park Gym A Regular 
Fri-Jun 14   Celtics 33 - 36 Lakers Complete Huron Park Gym A Postseason-Semi final 
Fri-Jun 21   Rockets  v  Lakers Result Pending Huron Park Gym A Postseason-Finals  

Powered By EZFacility
Web enabled mobile phone? Try Mobile Version | Administrators click Here
Languages: English | Español
© 2003-2021 EZFacility.com. All rights reserved.  Privacy Policy | Terms of Use