Home|Sign In

Cavaliers
Youth Basketball Development SR-Meadowvale Spring



 Youth Basketball Development SR-Meadowvale Spring Standings Print
  GP  W  L  T  PF  PA  PTS  PD  WP Calendar Sync
Knicks 106313403381320.600Get CalendarCopy Sync URL
Bulls 106403002931270.600Get CalendarCopy Sync URL
Cavaliers 103523453508-50.300Get CalendarCopy Sync URL
Bucks 103613523567-40.300Get CalendarCopy Sync URL

  Cavaliers's Schedule Print
DateHome AwayTime/StatusVenueGame TypeOfficials
Fri-Apr 5   Cavaliers 36 - 40 Knicks Complete Meadowvale Gym B Regular 
Fri-Apr 26   Cavaliers 26 - 32 Knicks Complete Meadowvale Gym A Regular 
Fri-May 3   Bucks 32 - 36 Cavaliers Complete Meadowvale Gym B Regular 
Fri-May 10   Bulls 34 - 18 Cavaliers Complete Meadowvale Gym A Regular 
Fri-May 17   Knicks 24 - 46 Cavaliers Complete Meadowvale Gym B Regular 
Fri-May 24   Cavaliers 36 - 46 Bucks Complete Meadowvale Gym A Regular 
Fri-May 31   Cavaliers 35 - 36 Bulls Complete Meadowvale Gym B Regular 
Fri-Jun 7   Knicks 36 - 36 Cavaliers Complete Meadowvale Gym A Regular 
Fri-Jun 14   Cavaliers 40 - 40 Bucks Complete Meadowvale Gym B Regular 
Fri-Jun 21   Cavaliers 36 - 30 Bulls Complete Meadowvale Gym A Regular 
Fri-Jun 28   Bulls  v  Cavaliers Result Pending Meadowvale Gym B Regular 

Powered By EZFacility
Web enabled mobile phone? Try Mobile Version | Administrators click Here
Languages: English | Español
© 2003-2020 EZFacility.com. All rights reserved.  Privacy Policy | Terms of Use