Home|Sign In

Hawgs
MSL Hockey League - Tuesday - Kane



 MSL Hockey League - Tuesday - Kane Standings Print

  Hawgs's Schedule Print
DateHome AwayTime/StatusVenueGame TypeOfficials
Tue-Oct 2   Hawgs 6 - 2 St. Pats Complete Iceland Rink 3 Regular 
Tue-Oct 9   The Beauties 2 - 0 Hawgs Complete Iceland Rink 2 Regular 
Tue-Oct 16   Puck Daddys 5 - 3 Hawgs Complete Iceland Rink 3 Regular 
Tue-Oct 23   Shamrocks Hockey Club 4 - 3 Hawgs Complete Iceland Rink 2 Regular 
Tue-Oct 30   Mississauga Moose 3 - 2 OT Hawgs Complete Iceland Rink 3 Regular 
Tue-Nov 6   Hawgs 4 - 1 Poorboys Complete PFFC Rink #2 Regular 
Tue-Nov 13   Hawgs 2 - 7 Rat Pack Complete Iceland Rink 2 Regular 
Tue-Nov 20   St. Pats 4 - 3 Hawgs Complete Iceland Rink 2 Regular 
Tue-Nov 27   The Beauties 3 - 5 Hawgs Complete Iceland Rink 3 Regular 
Tue-Dec 4   Hawgs 5 - 1 Puck Daddys Complete Iceland Rink 2 Regular 
Tue-Dec 11   Hawgs 4 - 3 OT Shamrocks Hockey Club Complete Iceland Rink 2 Regular 
Tue-Dec 18   Hawgs 4 - 6 Prime Time Complete PFFC Rink #2 Regular 
Tue-Jan 8   St. Pats 3 - 7 Hawgs Complete Iceland Rink 3 Regular 
Tue-Jan 15   Hawgs 3 - 2 The Beauties Complete Iceland Rink 2 Regular 
Tue-Jan 22   Hawgs 5 - 3 Puck Daddys Complete Iceland Rink 3 Regular 
Tue-Jan 29   Hawgs 3 - 2 Shamrocks Hockey Club Complete Iceland Rink 2 Regular 
Tue-Feb 5   Hawgs 5 - 6 Prime Time Complete Iceland Rink 2 Regular 
Tue-Feb 12   Rat Pack R Hawgs Rescheduled Iceland Rink 2 Regular 
Tue-Feb 19   Poorboys 2 - 5 Hawgs Complete Iceland Rink 2 Regular 
Tue-Feb 26   The Beauties 6 - 1 Hawgs Complete Iceland Rink 2 Regular 
Tue-Mar 5   Shamrocks Hockey Club (Forfeit) 0 - 3 Hawgs Complete Iceland Rink 3 Regular 
Tue-Mar 19   Rat Pack 5 - 1 Hawgs Complete Iceland Rink 1 Regular 
Tue-Mar 26   Hawgs 5 - 1 Prime Time Complete Iceland Rink 2 Postseason-Quarter Final 4 
Tue-Apr 2   Hawgs 2 - 5 Shamrocks Hockey Club Complete Iceland Rink 2 Postseason-Semi Final 2 


Hockey Coed Beginner Skills & League
 Player#Games PlayedGoalsAssistsPointsPenalties
1Adam C 2031416
2Brent C 200110
3Greg M 2026810
4Brandon B 1942622
5Myles M 191456
6Dylan M 19741128
7Jonathon M 195495
8Jonathan P 1931418
9Christopher W 192356
10Matthew C 192136
11Jeff G 182111318
12Bradley E 181421627
13Christoper B 1763941
14Justin P 170000
15Mitchell T 1711221
16Ryan J 172026

Hockey Goalie Stats
 Player#WinLossOT TieGoals Against
1Brent C 910065
Powered By EZFacility
Web enabled mobile phone? Try Mobile Version | Administrators click Here
Languages: English | Español
© 2003-2021 EZFacility.com. All rights reserved.  Privacy Policy | Terms of Use