Home|Sign In

Oakville Lady Classics
MSL Soccer - Ladies Division #3 East



 MSL Soccer - Ladies Division #3 East Standings Print
  GP  W  L  T  GF  GA  PTS  GD  WP Calendar Sync
Antilleans SC 141022381832200.714Get CalendarCopy Sync URL
Pumas 14653473221150.429Get CalendarCopy Sync URL
The Royals 1465330282120.429Get CalendarCopy Sync URL
Multiple Scoregasms 14563333518-20.357Get CalendarCopy Sync URL
Oakville Lady Classics 14563374618-90.357Get CalendarCopy Sync URL
Panthers 14392334011-70.214Get CalendarCopy Sync URL

  Oakville Lady Classics's Schedule Print
DateHome AwayTime/StatusVenueGame TypeOfficials
Tue-Sep 18   TBA 0 - 3 Oakville Lady Classics Complete PFFC Field House - C Regular 
Tue-Sep 25   Flyerz 3 - 3 Oakville Lady Classics Complete PFFC Field House - D Regular 
Tue-Oct 2   Oakville Lady Classics 6 - 2 Pumas Complete PFFC Field House - A Regular 
Tue-Oct 9   Oakville Lady Classics 2 - 10 Multiple Scoregasms Complete PFFC Field House - B Regular 
Tue-Oct 16   Panthers 2 - 5 Oakville Lady Classics Complete PFFC Field House - A Regular 
Tue-Oct 23   Oakville Lady Classics 1 - 3 Antilleans SC Complete PFFC Field House - A Regular 
Tue-Oct 30   Oakville Lady Classics (Forfeit) 0 - 3 The Royals Complete PFFC Field House - D Regular 
Tue-Nov 6   Pumas 1 - 1 Oakville Lady Classics Complete PFFC Field House - D Regular 
Tue-Nov 13   Multiple Scoregasms 5 - 2 Oakville Lady Classics Complete PFFC Field House - D Regular 
Tue-Nov 20   Oakville Lady Classics 4 - 3 Panthers Complete PFFC Field House - C Regular 
Tue-Nov 27   Oakville Lady Classics 1 - 4 Antilleans SC Complete PFFC Field House - D Regular 
Tue-Dec 4   Oakville Lady Classics 4 - 3 The Royals Complete PFFC Field House - C Regular 
Tue-Dec 11   Pumas 3 - 3 Oakville Lady Classics Complete PFFC Field House - D Regular 
Tue-Dec 18   Multiple Scoregasms 4 - 2 Oakville Lady Classics Complete PFFC Dome - 2 Regular 
Tue-Jan 8   Multiple Scoregasms 2 - 5 Oakville Lady Classics Complete PFFC Field House - C Postseason-Game #2 
Tue-Jan 15   Antilleans SC 3 - 2 Oakville Lady Classics Complete PFFC Field House - D Postseason-Semi #1 

Powered By EZFacility
Web enabled mobile phone? Try Mobile Version | Administrators click Here
Languages: English | Español
© 2003-2021 EZFacility.com. All rights reserved.  Privacy Policy | Terms of Use