Home|Sign In

MJ United
MSL Soccer - Ladies Division #2



 MSL Soccer - Ladies Division #2 Standings Print
  GP  W  L  T  GF  GA  PTS  GD  WP Calendar Sync
BOA FC 141013692933400.714Get CalendarCopy Sync URL
Just for Kicks 141130522333290.786Get CalendarCopy Sync URL
MJ United 14473334215-90.286Get CalendarCopy Sync URL
Hot Shots 14482183814-200.286Get CalendarCopy Sync URL
Red Reign 14284265210-260.143Get CalendarCopy Sync URL
TBA = No Game 30301100-90.000Get CalendarCopy Sync URL

  MJ United's Schedule Print
DateHome AwayTime/StatusVenueGame TypeOfficials
Tue-Sep 25   BOA FC 2 - 2 MJ United Complete PFFC Field House - D Regular 
Tue-Oct 2   Hot Shots 1 - 1 MJ United Complete PFFC Field House - D Regular 
Tue-Oct 9   Red Reign 1 - 1 MJ United Complete PFFC Field House - B Regular 
Tue-Oct 16   MJ United P TBA = No Game Postponed PFFC Field House - B Regular 
Tue-Oct 23   Just for Kicks 3 - 1 MJ United Complete PFFC Field House - C Regular 
Tue-Oct 30   BOA FC 4 - 3 MJ United Complete PFFC Dome - 2 Regular 
Wed-Nov 7   MJ United 5 - 0 Hot Shots Complete PFFC Dome - 4 Regular 
Tue-Nov 13   MJ United 5 - 4 Red Reign Complete PFFC Field House - C Regular 
Tue-Nov 20   TBA = No Game  v  MJ United Result Pending PFFC Field House - D Regular 
Tue-Nov 27   Just for Kicks 8 - 3 MJ United Complete PFFC Field House - D Regular 
Tue-Dec 4   MJ United 3 - 6 BOA FC Complete PFFC Field House - D Regular 
Tue-Dec 4   MJ United 2 - 4 Hot Shots Complete PFFC Dome - 4 Regular 
Tue-Dec 11   MJ United 0 - 2 Hot Shots Complete PFFC Field House - C Regular 
Tue-Dec 11   Red Reign 1 - 3 MJ United Complete PFFC Dome - 2 Regular 
Tue-Dec 18   MJ United 0 - 4 Red Reign Complete PFFC Dome - 2 Regular 
Tue-Dec 18   Just for Kicks 2 - 4 MJ United Complete PFFC Dome - 3 Regular 
Tue-Jan 15   Just for Kicks 1 - 2 MJ United Complete PFFC Field House - D Postseason-Semi #2 
Tue-Jan 22   BOA FC 3 - 2 MJ United Complete PFFC Field House - D Postseason-Finals 

Powered By EZFacility
Web enabled mobile phone? Try Mobile Version | Administrators click Here
Languages: English | Español
© 2003-2021 EZFacility.com. All rights reserved.  Privacy Policy | Terms of Use