Home|Sign In

Sunday Funday FC
MSL Soccer - Sunday Men's Division #6 South



 MSL Soccer - Sunday Men's Division #6 South Standings Print

  Sunday Funday FC's Schedule Print
DateHome AwayTime/StatusVenueGame TypeOfficials
Sun-Jan 29   International Slackers 7 - 4 Sunday Funday FC Complete PFFC Dome - 1 Regular 
Sun-Feb 5   Shinshank Redemption (Forfeit) 0 - 3 Sunday Funday FC Complete PFFC Field House - C Regular 
Sun-Feb 12   Sunday Funday FC 3 - 3 Baka FC Complete PFFC Field House - B Regular 
Sun-Feb 19   Nspire B 4 - 2 Sunday Funday FC Complete PFFC Field House - A Regular 
Sun-Feb 26   Real Hacks 7 - 0 Sunday Funday FC Complete PFFC Field House - A Regular 
Sun-Mar 5   Sons of Pitches 1 - 1 Sunday Funday FC Complete PFFC Field House - A Regular 
Sun-Mar 12   Sunday Funday FC 8 - 0 Weakend Warriors Complete PFFC Dome - 1 Regular 
Sun-Mar 19   Schooners 5 - 2 Sunday Funday FC Complete PFFC Field House - C Regular 
Sun-Mar 26   Mississauga Stingers 4 - 2 Sunday Funday FC Complete PFFC Field House - D Regular 
Sun-Apr 2   Sunday Funday FC 6 - 1 International Slackers Complete PFFC Dome - 1 Regular 
Sun-Apr 9   Sunday Funday FC 7 - 4 Shinshank Redemption Complete PFFC Dome - 4 Regular 
Thu-Apr 20   Sunday Funday FC 3 - 7 Baka FC Complete PFFC Dome - 4 Regular 
Sun-Apr 23   Sunday Funday FC 3 - 1 Nspire B Complete PFFC Field House - D Regular 
Sun-Apr 30   Sunday Funday FC 5 - 5 Real Hacks Complete PFFC Field House - A Regular 
Tue-May 2   Sons of Pitches 3 - 3 Sunday Funday FC Complete PFFC Dome - 1 Regular 
Sun-May 7   Sunday Funday FC 5 - 0 Weakend Warriors Complete PFFC Field House - C Postseason-Game 2 
Sun-May 7   Nspire B 3 - 2 Sunday Funday FC Complete PFFC Field House - A Postseason-Game 3 

Powered By EZFacility
Web enabled mobile phone? Try Mobile Version | Administrators click Here
Languages: English | Español
© 2003-2021 EZFacility.com. All rights reserved.  Privacy Policy | Terms of Use