Home|Sign In
MSL Soccer - Over 35's van Basten Division    (January, 2018)
Standings | Schedule | News | Details | Track This League/Tournament Register Online

  MSL Soccer - Over 35's van Basten Division Standings Print
  GP  W  L  T  OTL  GF  GA  PTS  WP  GD 
Bond Tech 53200181190.6007
Internationals O35 53200171090.6007
Salt and Pepper 42110161070.5006
RPFC OT 52210131570.400-2
Real Vagos FC 5140072230.200-15
Spears 5050072000.000-13

  MSL Soccer - Over 35's van Basten Division Schedule Print
DateHome AwayTime/StatusVenueGame TypeOfficials
Thu-Jan 18   Spears 2 - 6 Stella Complete MSZ Field House - D Regular 
Thu-Jan 18   Real Vagos FC 2 - 3 Devils Complete MSZ Field House - D Regular 
Thu-Jan 18   Hala-Bal 6 - 4 Bond Tech Complete MSZ Field House - D Regular 
Fri-Jan 19   Internationals O35 3 - 4 Real FC Complete Aquinas Park Regular 
Fri-Jan 19   RPFC OT 2 - 4 PC Click Complete Aquinas Park Regular 
Thu-Jan 25   Salt and Pepper 1 - 3 Internationals O35 Complete MSZ Dome - 2 Regular 
Thu-Jan 25   Bond Tech 2 - 3 RPFC OT Complete MSZ Dome - 3 Regular 
Fri-Jan 26   Spears 0 - 1 Real Vagos FC Complete MSZ Field House - D Regular 
Thu-Feb 1   Spears 3 - 4 Salt and Pepper Complete MSZ Field House - D Regular 
Thu-Feb 1   RPFC OT 0 - 7 Internationals O35 Complete MSZ Field House - D Regular 
Fri-Feb 2   Bond Tech 6 - 0 Real Vagos FC Complete MSZ Field House - D Regular 
Fri-Feb 9   Spears 2 - 3 Bond Tech Complete MSZ Field House - B Regular 
Fri-Feb 9   RPFC OT 2 - 2 Salt and Pepper Complete MSZ Field House - D Regular 
Fri-Feb 9   Internationals O35 4 - 2 Real Vagos FC Complete MSZ Field House - D Regular 
Fri-Feb 16   Spears 0 - 6 RPFC OT Complete MSZ Field House - B Regular 
Fri-Feb 16   Internationals O35 0 - 3 Bond Tech Complete MSZ Field House - A Regular 
Fri-Feb 16   Real Vagos FC 2 - 9 Salt and Pepper Complete MSZ Field House - D Regular 
Fri-Feb 23   RPFC OT  v  Real Vagos FC 7:00 PM MSZ Field House - B Regular 
Fri-Feb 23   Spears  v  Internationals O35 9:45 PM MSZ Field House - A Regular 
Fri-Feb 23   Bond Tech  v  Salt and Pepper 10:40 PM MSZ Field House - D Regular 
Thu-Mar 1   Spears  v  Real Vagos FC 9:45 PM MSZ Field House - A Regular 
Fri-Mar 2   RPFC OT  v  Bond Tech 7:55 PM MSZ Field House - A Regular 
Fri-Mar 2   Internationals O35  v  Salt and Pepper 9:45 PM MSZ Field House - C Regular 
Thu-Mar 8   Salt and Pepper  v  Spears 10:05 PM MSZ Dome - 2 Regular 
Fri-Mar 9   Internationals O35  v  RPFC OT 7:55 PM MSZ Field House - A Regular 
Fri-Mar 9   Real Vagos FC  v  Bond Tech 8:50 PM MSZ Field House - B Regular 
Fri-Mar 16   Bond Tech  v  Spears 7:55 PM MSZ Field House - A Regular 
Fri-Mar 16   Salt and Pepper  v  RPFC OT 8:50 PM MSZ Field House - B Regular 
Fri-Mar 16   Real Vagos FC  v  Internationals O35 9:45 PM MSZ Field House - A Regular 
Thu-Mar 22   Bond Tech  v  Internationals O35 8:50 PM MSZ Field House - D Regular 
Fri-Mar 23   Salt and Pepper  v  Real Vagos FC 7:00 PM MSZ Field House - B Regular 
Fri-Mar 23   RPFC OT  v  Spears 7:00 PM MSZ Field House - D Regular 
Thu-Apr 5   Real Vagos FC  v  Spears 10:05 PM MSZ Dome - 2 Regular 
Fri-Apr 6   RPFC OT  v  Bond Tech 6:05 PM MSZ Field House - C Regular 
Fri-Apr 6   Internationals O35  v  Salt and Pepper 8:50 PM MSZ Field House - D Regular 
Thu-Apr 12   Real Vagos FC  v  Bond Tech 7:55 PM MSZ Field House - D Regular 
Thu-Apr 12   Internationals O35  v  RPFC OT 8:50 PM MSZ Field House - D Regular 
Fri-Apr 13   Salt and Pepper  v  Spears 7:00 PM MSZ Field House - D Regular 
Thu-Apr 19   Bond Tech  v  Spears 10:05 PM MSZ Dome - 2 Regular 
Fri-Apr 20   Real Vagos FC  v  Internationals O35 7:55 PM MSZ Field House - A Regular 
Fri-Apr 20   Salt and Pepper  v  RPFC OT 8:50 PM MSZ Field House - D Regular 
Thu-Apr 26   Bond Tech  v  Salt and Pepper 7:55 PM MSZ Field House - D Regular 
Thu-Apr 26   RPFC OT  v  Real Vagos FC 8:50 PM MSZ Field House - A Regular 
Fri-Apr 27   Internationals O35  v  Spears 7:00 PM MSZ Field House - D Regular 

  League Details
League Type: LeagueRoundRobin
Demographic: Mens Over 35s
Division: Division
Sport: Indoor Soccer (Rules & Regulations)
Start Date: 2018-01-18
End Date: 2018-05-11
Status: InProgress
Team Fee: $2,163.75
Player Fee: $210.00
Other Fee Info: Register Online at:
https://activemississauga.ca

Fees do not include applicable taxes.
More Info: For more information contact MSL@mississauga.ca
Powered By EZFacility
Web enabled mobile phone? Try Mobile Version | Administrators click Here
Languages: English | Español
© 2003-2018 EZFacility.com. All rights reserved.  Privacy Policy | Terms of Use