Home|Sign In
MSL Soccer - Over 35's Cruyff Division    (January, 2018)
Standings | Schedule | News | Details | Track This League/Tournament Register Online

  MSL Soccer - Over 35's Cruyff Division Standings Print
  GP  W  L  T  OTL  GF  GA  PTS  WP  GD 
Halychyna O35 14101309628330.71468
SL She 1474305645240.50011
FK Sloga 1476104340220.5003
Team Ice 1476104555220.500-10
Armada FC 1457204762170.357-15
Interpol SC 1411300288530.071-57

  MSL Soccer - Over 35's Cruyff Division Schedule Print
DateHome AwayTime/StatusVenueGame TypeOfficials
Fri-Jan 19   Interpol SC 0 - 5 Karpaty Complete Aquinas Park Regular 
Fri-Jan 19   Halychyna O35 7 - 2 Polona Complete PFFC Field House - B Regular 
Fri-Jan 26   Team Ice 2 - 1 FK Sloga Complete PFFC Field House - B Regular 
Fri-Jan 26   Armada FC 3 - 1 Interpol SC Complete PFFC Field House - C Regular 
Fri-Jan 26   Halychyna O35 3 - 3 SL She Complete PFFC Field House - B Regular 
Fri-Feb 2   FK Sloga 5 - 2 Interpol SC Complete PFFC Field House - B Regular 
Fri-Feb 2   Team Ice 4 - 4 SL She Complete PFFC Field House - B Regular 
Fri-Feb 2   Halychyna O35 6 - 3 Armada FC Complete PFFC Field House - A Regular 
Fri-Feb 9   Halychyna O35 10 - 1 Team Ice Complete PFFC Field House - A Regular 
Fri-Feb 9   Interpol SC 6 - 8 SL She Complete PFFC Field House - B Regular 
Fri-Feb 9   FK Sloga 2 - 4 Armada FC Complete PFFC Field House - A Regular 
Fri-Feb 16   Interpol SC 3 - 4 Team Ice Complete PFFC Field House - C Regular 
Fri-Feb 16   SL She 6 - 2 Armada FC Complete PFFC Field House - B Regular 
Fri-Feb 16   Halychyna O35 2 - 4 FK Sloga Complete PFFC Field House - D Regular 
Thu-Feb 22   FK Sloga 1 - 5 SL She Complete PFFC Field House - D Regular 
Fri-Feb 23   Halychyna O35 9 - 3 Interpol SC Complete PFFC Field House - A Regular 
Fri-Feb 23   Team Ice 5 - 3 Armada FC Complete PFFC Field House - B Regular 
Thu-Mar 1   Interpol SC 2 - 4 Armada FC Complete PFFC Field House - D Regular 
Thu-Mar 1   FK Sloga 3 - 2 Team Ice Complete PFFC Field House - D Regular 
Thu-Mar 8   Armada FC 2 - 2 Halychyna O35 Complete PFFC Field House - C Regular 
Thu-Mar 8   SL She 4 - 3 Team Ice Complete PFFC Field House - D Regular 
Fri-Mar 9   Interpol SC 1 - 6 FK Sloga Complete PFFC Field House - B Regular 
Thu-Mar 15   Armada FC 1 - 3 FK Sloga Complete PFFC Field House - D Regular 
Thu-Mar 15   Team Ice 2 - 7 Halychyna O35 Complete PFFC Field House - D Regular 
Fri-Mar 16   SL She 3 - 4 Interpol SC Complete PFFC Field House - C Regular 
Thu-Mar 22   Team Ice 3 - 2 Interpol SC Complete PFFC Dome - 2 Regular 
Fri-Mar 23   Armada FC 5 - 5 SL She Complete PFFC Field House - C Regular 
Fri-Mar 23   FK Sloga 3 - 3 Halychyna O35 Complete PFFC Field House - A Regular 
Thu-Apr 5   SL She 2 - 5 Halychyna O35 Complete PFFC Field House - D Regular 
Fri-Apr 6   Interpol SC 1 - 9 Armada FC Complete PFFC Field House - D Regular 
Fri-Apr 6   FK Sloga 0 - 4 Team Ice Complete PFFC Field House - B Regular 
Thu-Apr 12   FK Sloga 2 - 5 SL She Complete PFFC Field House - B Regular 
Thu-Apr 12   Armada FC 2 - 12 Halychyna O35 Complete PFFC Dome - 2 Regular 
Fri-Apr 13   SL She 5 - 2 Team Ice Complete PFFC Field House - B Regular 
Fri-Apr 13   Interpol SC 1 - 5 FK Sloga Complete PFFC Field House - A Regular 
Thu-Apr 19   SL She (Forfeit) 0 - 3 Halychyna O35 Complete PFFC Field House - C Regular 
Fri-Apr 20   Team Ice 1 - 11 Halychyna O35 Complete PFFC Field House - D Regular 
Fri-Apr 20   Armada FC 7 - 5 FK Sloga Complete PFFC Field House - B Regular 
Fri-Apr 20   SL She 5 - 2 Interpol SC Complete PFFC Field House - A Regular 
Wed-Apr 25   Armada FC 1 - 10 Team Ice Complete PFFC Dome - 2 Regular 
Thu-Apr 26   Interpol SC 0 - 16 Halychyna O35 Complete PFFC Dome - 2 Regular 
Thu-Apr 26   FK Sloga 3 - 1 SL She Complete PFFC Dome - 3 Regular 
Fri-Apr 27   Team Ice 2 - 1 Armada FC Complete PFFC Field House - B Regular 
Fri-May 4   FK Sloga R Interpol SC Rescheduled PFFC Field House - B Postseason-Game #1 
Fri-May 4   Team Ice R Armada FC Rescheduled PFFC Field House - C Postseason-Game #2 
Thu-May 10   FK Sloga 6 - 5 Interpol SC Complete PFFC Field House - B Postseason-Game #1 
Thu-May 10   Team Ice 1 - 2 Armada FC Complete PFFC Field House - C Postseason-Game #2 
Fri-May 11   Halychyna O35 4 - 1 Winner of Game #2 Complete PFFC Field House - B Postseason-Semi #1 
Fri-May 11   SL She 2 - 1 Winner of Game #1 Complete PFFC Field House - C Postseason-Semi #2 
Thu-May 17   Halychyna O35 6 - 1 SL She Complete PFFC Field House - B Postseason-Finals 

  League Details
League Type: LeagueRoundRobin
Demographic: Mens Over 35s
Division: Division
Sport: Indoor Soccer (Rules & Regulations)
Start Date: 2018-01-19
End Date: 2018-05-17
Status: Complete
Team Fee: $2,163.75
Player Fee: $210.00
Other Fee Info: Register Online at:
https://activemississauga.ca

Fees do not include applicable taxes.
More Info: For more information contact MSL@mississauga.ca
Powered By EZFacility
Web enabled mobile phone? Try Mobile Version | Administrators click Here
Languages: English | Español
© 2003-2018 EZFacility.com. All rights reserved.  Privacy Policy | Terms of Use