Home|Sign In
MSL Soccer - Over 35's Pele Division    (January, 2018)
Standings | Schedule | News | Details | Track This League/Tournament Register Online

  MSL Soccer - Over 35's Pele Division Standings Print
  GP  W  L  T  OTL  GF  GA  PTS  WP  GD 
VOC 651003213150.83319
Playboys 631202617110.5009
Karpaty FC 531102414100.60010
Transylvania 41210101140.250-1
Cartel FC 61410162240.167-6
Slavutich 61410123840.167-26

  MSL Soccer - Over 35's Pele Division Schedule Print
DateHome AwayTime/StatusVenueGame TypeOfficials
Thu-Jan 18   Slavutich 4 - 4 Playboys Complete MSZ Field House - C Regular 
Fri-Jan 19   Cartel FC 4 - 6 VOC Complete MSZ Field House - B Regular 
Fri-Jan 19   Karpaty FC 10 - 5 Interpol Complete MSZ Field House - D Regular 
Fri-Jan 26   Slavutich 3 - 2 Cartel FC Complete MSZ Field House - D Regular 
Fri-Jan 26   Transylvania 1 - 3 VOC Complete MSZ Field House - A Regular 
Fri-Jan 26   Karpaty FC 1 - 1 Playboys Complete MSZ Field House - C Regular 
Thu-Feb 1   Transylvania 1 - 1 Cartel FC Complete MSZ Field House - D Regular 
Fri-Feb 2   VOC 2 - 4 Playboys Complete MSZ Field House - D Regular 
Fri-Feb 2   Slavutich 2 - 6 Karpaty FC Complete MSZ Field House - B Regular 
Thu-Feb 8   Slavutich 1 - 5 Transylvania Complete MSZ Field House - D Regular 
Thu-Feb 8   VOC 4 - 2 Karpaty FC Complete MSZ Field House - C Regular 
Fri-Feb 9   Playboys 2 - 6 Cartel FC Complete MSZ Field House - D Regular 
Thu-Feb 15   Playboys 6 - 3 Transylvania Complete MSZ Field House - C Regular 
Fri-Feb 16   Cartel FC 2 - 5 Karpaty FC Complete MSZ Field House - A Regular 
Fri-Feb 16   Slavutich 1 - 12 VOC Complete MSZ Field House - C Regular 
Thu-Feb 22   VOC 5 - 1 Cartel FC Complete MSZ Field House - C Regular 
Thu-Feb 22   Slavutich 1 - 9 Playboys Complete MSZ Dome - 2 Regular 
Fri-Feb 23   Transylvania  v  Karpaty FC 7:00 PM MSZ Field House - D Regular 
Thu-Mar 1   VOC  v  Transylvania 8:50 PM MSZ Field House - C Regular 
Fri-Mar 2   Slavutich  v  Cartel FC 6:05 PM MSZ Field House - C Regular 
Fri-Mar 2   Playboys  v  Karpaty FC 7:00 PM MSZ Field House - D Regular 
Fri-Mar 9   Cartel FC  v  Transylvania 8:50 PM MSZ Field House - D Regular 
Fri-Mar 9   Karpaty FC  v  Slavutich 9:45 PM MSZ Field House - C Regular 
Fri-Mar 9   Playboys  v  VOC 10:40 PM MSZ Field House - D Regular 
Fri-Mar 16   Transylvania  v  Slavutich 7:55 PM MSZ Field House - C Regular 
Fri-Mar 16   Karpaty FC  v  VOC 8:50 PM MSZ Field House - D Regular 
Fri-Mar 16   Cartel FC  v  Playboys 9:45 PM MSZ Field House - A Regular 
Thu-Mar 22   VOC  v  Slavutich 8:50 PM MSZ Field House - C Regular 
Fri-Mar 23   Transylvania  v  Playboys 9:45 PM MSZ Field House - C Regular 
Fri-Mar 23   Karpaty FC  v  Cartel FC 10:40 PM MSZ Field House - D Regular 
Thu-Apr 5   Playboys  v  Karpaty FC 8:50 PM MSZ Field House - C Regular 
Fri-Apr 6   Cartel FC  v  Slavutich 7:55 PM MSZ Field House - C Regular 
Fri-Apr 6   VOC  v  Transylvania 10:40 PM MSZ Field House - D Regular 
Thu-Apr 12   Cartel FC  v  Transylvania 8:50 PM MSZ Field House - C Regular 
Fri-Apr 13   Karpaty FC  v  Slavutich 7:55 PM MSZ Field House - C Regular 
Fri-Apr 13   Playboys  v  VOC 8:50 PM MSZ Field House - D Regular 
Thu-Apr 19   Karpaty FC  v  VOC 7:55 PM MSZ Field House - D Regular 
Fri-Apr 20   Transylvania  v  Slavutich 6:05 PM MSZ Field House - C Regular 
Fri-Apr 20   Cartel FC  v  Playboys 10:40 PM MSZ Field House - D Regular 
Thu-Apr 26   Playboys  v  Slavutich 8:50 PM MSZ Field House - D Regular 
Fri-Apr 27   VOC  v  Cartel FC 6:05 PM MSZ Field House - C Regular 
Fri-Apr 27   Transylvania  v  Karpaty FC 10:40 PM MSZ Field House - D Regular 

  League Details
League Type: LeagueRoundRobin
Demographic: Mens Over 35s
Division: Division
Sport: Indoor Soccer (Rules & Regulations)
Start Date: 2018-01-18
End Date: 2018-05-11
Status: InProgress
Team Fee: $2,163.75
Player Fee: $210.00
Other Fee Info: Register Online at:
https://activemississauga.ca

Fees do not include applicable taxes.
More Info: For more information contact MSL@mississauga.ca
Powered By EZFacility
Web enabled mobile phone? Try Mobile Version | Administrators click Here
Languages: English | Español
© 2003-2018 EZFacility.com. All rights reserved.  Privacy Policy | Terms of Use