Home|Sign In
MSL Soccer - W/T Men's Division #4 South    (January, 2017)
Standings | Schedule | News | Details | Track This League/Tournament Register Online

  MSL Soccer - W/T Men's Division #4 South Standings Print
  GP  W  L  T  OTL  GF  GA  PTS  WP  GD 
Young Sauga 1483304337270.5716
Skillfully Handsome 1474305039240.50011
Bombay Blues FC 1475203932230.5007
Coca JRs 1446403637160.286-1
Casually Aquainted FC 1447302937150.286-8
Durex 1427502641110.143-15

  MSL Soccer - W/T Men's Division #4 South Schedule Print
DateHome AwayTime/StatusVenueGame TypeOfficials
Wed-Jan 18   Casually Aquainted FC 5 - 0 Skillfully Handsome Complete MSZ Field House - A Regular 
Thu-Jan 19   Bombay Blues FC 4 - 3 Coca JRs Complete MSZ Field House - C Regular 
Thu-Jan 19   Young Sauga 6 - 4 Durex Complete MSZ Field House - D Regular 
Thu-Jan 26   Durex 2 - 3 Skillfully Handsome Complete MSZ Field House - B Regular 
Thu-Jan 26   Bombay Blues FC 1 - 0 Casually Aquainted FC Complete MSZ Field House - B Regular 
Thu-Jan 26   Young Sauga 5 - 3 Coca JRs Complete MSZ Field House - D Regular 
Tue-Jan 31   Bombay Blues FC 9 - 2 Young Sauga Complete MSZ Field House - B Regular 
Thu-Feb 2   Skillfully Handsome 4 - 2 Coca JRs Complete MSZ Field House - A Regular 
Thu-Feb 2   Durex 2 - 2 Casually Aquainted FC Complete MSZ Field House - D Regular 
Wed-Feb 8   Bombay Blues FC 1 - 2 Durex Complete MSZ Field House - C Regular 
Thu-Feb 9   Coca JRs 1 - 3 Casually Aquainted FC Complete MSZ Dome - 3 Regular 
Thu-Feb 9   Skillfully Handsome 3 - 3 Young Sauga Complete MSZ Field House - D Regular 
Wed-Feb 15   Coca JRs 5 - 2 Durex Complete MSZ Field House - D Regular 
Wed-Feb 15   Bombay Blues FC 6 - 9 Skillfully Handsome Complete MSZ Field House - D Regular 
Thu-Feb 16   Casually Aquainted FC 2 - 5 Young Sauga Complete MSZ Field House - D Regular 
Wed-Feb 22   Skillfully Handsome 5 - 1 Casually Aquainted FC Complete MSZ Field House - D Regular 
Thu-Feb 23   Durex 1 - 3 Young Sauga Complete MSZ Field House - B Regular 
Thu-Feb 23   Bombay Blues FC 2 - 2 Coca JRs Complete MSZ Dome - 3 Regular 
Wed-Mar 1   Bombay Blues FC 3 - 4 Casually Aquainted FC Complete MSZ Field House - D Regular 
Thu-Mar 2   Coca JRs 1 - 3 Young Sauga Complete MSZ Field House - C Regular 
Thu-Mar 2   Skillfully Handsome 3 - 3 Durex Complete MSZ Field House - A Regular 
Wed-Mar 8   Casually Aquainted FC 2 - 2 Durex Complete MSZ Field House - D Regular 
Thu-Mar 9   Coca JRs 2 - 2 Skillfully Handsome Complete MSZ Field House - D Regular 
Thu-Mar 9   Young Sauga 2 - 0 Bombay Blues FC Complete MSZ Dome - 3 Regular 
Tue-Mar 14   Casually Aquainted FC 2 - 2 Coca JRs Complete MSZ Field House - B Regular 
Wed-Mar 15   Durex 2 - 1 Bombay Blues FC Complete MSZ Field House - D Regular 
Thu-Mar 16   Young Sauga 1 - 2 Skillfully Handsome Complete MSZ Field House - D Regular 
Wed-Mar 22   Skillfully Handsome 2 - 3 Bombay Blues FC Complete MSZ Field House - C Regular 
Wed-Mar 22   Durex 2 - 3 Coca JRs Complete MSZ Field House - A Regular 
Thu-Mar 23   Young Sauga 3 - 1 Casually Aquainted FC Complete MSZ Dome - 2 Regular 
Wed-Mar 29   Skillfully Handsome 8 - 3 Casually Aquainted FC Complete MSZ Field House - A Regular 
Thu-Mar 30   Coca JRs 2 - 3 Bombay Blues FC Complete MSZ Field House - B Regular 
Thu-Mar 30   Durex 2 - 2 Young Sauga Complete MSZ Field House - C Regular 
Wed-Apr 5   Skillfully Handsome 8 - 2 Durex Complete MSZ Field House - D Regular 
Wed-Apr 5   Casually Aquainted FC 1 - 2 Bombay Blues FC Complete MSZ Field House - C Regular 
Wed-Apr 5   Coca JRs 4 - 4 Young Sauga Complete MSZ Field House - D Regular 
Wed-Apr 12   Young Sauga 1 - 4 Bombay Blues FC Complete MSZ Field House - B Regular 
Wed-Apr 12   Casually Aquainted FC 2 - 0 Durex Complete MSZ Field House - C Regular 
Wed-Apr 12   Coca JRs 3 - 0 Skillfully Handsome Complete MSZ Field House - D Regular 
Wed-Apr 19   Durex 0 - 0 Bombay Blues FC Complete MSZ Field House - B Regular 
Wed-Apr 19   Young Sauga 3 - 1 Skillfully Handsome Complete MSZ Field House - C Regular 
Thu-Apr 20   Casually Aquainted FC 1 - 3 Coca JRs Complete MSZ Field House - A Regular 
Wed-Apr 26   Bombay Blues FC 4 - 2 Durex Complete MSZ Field House - B Postseason-Game 1 
Wed-Apr 26   Coca JRs 2 - 0 Casually Aquainted FC Complete MSZ Field House - C Postseason-Game 2 
Wed-May 3   Young Sauga 3 - 4 Coca JRs Complete MSZ Field House - B Postseason-Semi Final #1 
Wed-May 3   Skillfully Handsome 0 - 1 Bombay Blues FC Complete MSZ Field House - C Postseason-Semi Final #2 
Wed-May 3   Winner of Semi 1 2 - 0 Winner of Semi 2 Complete MSZ Field House - A Postseason-Finals 

  League Details
League Type: LeagueRoundRobin
Demographic: Mens Open
Division: Division
Sport: Indoor Soccer (Rules & Regulations)
Start Date: 2017-01-18
End Date: 2017-05-18
Status: Complete
Team Fee: $2,121.90
Player Fee: $206.25
Other Fee Info: Register Online at:
https://activemississauga.ca

Fees do not include applicable taxes.
More Info: For more information contact MSL@mississauga.ca
Powered By EZFacility
Web enabled mobile phone? Try Mobile Version | Administrators click Here
Languages: English | Español
© 2003-2017 EZFacility.com. All rights reserved.  Privacy Policy | Terms of Use