Home|Sign In

19th Hole FC
MSL Soccer - Over 35's Maradonna Division



 MSL Soccer - Over 35's Maradonna Division Standings Print
  GP  W  L  T  OTL  GF  GA  PTS  WP  GD Calendar Sync
19th Hole FC 14121107519370.85756Get CalendarCopy Sync URL
USC Diaspora 1495006233270.64329Get CalendarCopy Sync URL
Green Machine 1474305136240.50015Get CalendarCopy Sync URL
Polonia 1486005049240.5711Get CalendarCopy Sync URL
Bolton 1464405435220.42919Get CalendarCopy Sync URL
Hajduk Toronto 1466204938200.42911Get CalendarCopy Sync URL
Chepo F.C 1431100274990.214-22Get CalendarCopy Sync URL
Rapid FC 14014001512600.000-111Get CalendarCopy Sync URL

  19th Hole FC's Schedule Print
DateHome AwayTime/StatusVenueGame TypeOfficials
Fri-Jan 19   19th Hole FC 14 - 0 Rapid FC Complete PFFC Field House - A Regular 
Thu-Jan 25   19th Hole FC 5 - 4 USC Diaspora Complete PFFC Field House - D Regular 
Thu-Feb 8   19th Hole FC 4 - 0 Chepo F.C Complete PFFC Field House - C Regular 
Thu-Feb 15   19th Hole FC 4 - 0 Green Machine Complete PFFC Dome - 2 Regular 
Fri-Feb 23   19th Hole FC 5 - 3 Polonia Complete PFFC Field House - C Regular 
Thu-Mar 1   19th Hole FC 6 - 1 Bolton Complete PFFC Dome - 2 Regular 
Fri-Mar 9   Rapid FC 0 - 12 19th Hole FC Complete PFFC Field House - B Regular 
Fri-Mar 9   19th Hole FC 6 - 1 Hajduk Toronto Complete PFFC Field House - C Regular 
Fri-Mar 16   USC Diaspora 3 - 0 19th Hole FC Complete PFFC Field House - B Regular 
Thu-Apr 5   19th Hole FC 4 - 2 Hajduk Toronto Complete PFFC Field House - D Regular 
Fri-Apr 6   Green Machine 3 - 3 19th Hole FC Complete PFFC Field House - C Regular 
Fri-Apr 13   Polonia 0 - 8 19th Hole FC Complete PFFC Field House - B Regular 
Fri-Apr 20   Bolton 1 - 2 19th Hole FC Complete PFFC Field House - B Regular 
Fri-Apr 27   Chepo F.C 1 - 2 19th Hole FC Complete PFFC Field House - A Regular 
Fri-May 4   19th Hole FC R Rapid FC Rescheduled PFFC Dome - 1 Postseason-Game #1 
Thu-May 10   19th Hole FC 7 - 0 Rapid FC Complete PFFC Field House - A Postseason-Game #1 
Thu-May 17   19th Hole FC 3 - 2 Green Machine Complete PFFC Field House - B Postseason-Finals 

Powered By EZFacility
Web enabled mobile phone? Try Mobile Version | Administrators click Here
Languages: English | Español
© 2003-2019 EZFacility.com. All rights reserved.  Privacy Policy | Terms of Use