Send To Printer

YYZ Hogs's Schedule

LeagueDateHome AwayTime/StatusVenueGame TypeOfficials
MSL Hockey League - Wednesday - Holtby Wed-Oct 3   YYZ Hogs 1 - 0 Buds Complete Iceland Rink 2 Regular 
MSL Hockey League - Wednesday - Holtby Wed-Oct 10   YYZ Hogs 3 - 2 Mighty Drunks Complete Iceland Rink 4 Regular 
MSL Hockey League - Wednesday - Holtby Wed-Oct 17   YYZ Hogs 1 - 5 Muffin Men Complete Meadowvale 4 Rinks #2 Regular 
MSL Hockey League - Wednesday - Holtby Wed-Oct 24   Reality Kings 4 - 1 YYZ Hogs Complete Meadowvale 4 Rinks #2 Regular 
MSL Hockey League - Wednesday - Holtby Wed-Oct 31   Quack Heads 6 - 3 YYZ Hogs Complete Meadowvale 4 Rinks #2 Regular 
MSL Hockey League - Wednesday - Holtby Wed-Nov 7   Garbage Goals 1 - 7 YYZ Hogs Complete Iceland Rink 4 Regular 
MSL Hockey League - Wednesday - Holtby Wed-Nov 14   The Drifters 2 - 5 YYZ Hogs Complete Iceland Rink 2 Regular 
MSL Hockey League - Wednesday - Holtby Wed-Nov 21   Buds 5 - 0 YYZ Hogs Complete Meadowvale 4 Rinks #2 Regular 
MSL Hockey League - Wednesday - Holtby Wed-Nov 28   Mighty Drunks 1 - 3 YYZ Hogs Complete Iceland Rink 2 Regular 
MSL Hockey League - Wednesday - Holtby Wed-Dec 5   Muffin Men 10 - 0 YYZ Hogs Complete Iceland Rink 4 Regular 
MSL Hockey League - Wednesday - Holtby Wed-Dec 12   YYZ Hogs 1 - 4 Reality Kings Complete Meadowvale 4 Rinks #2 Regular 
MSL Hockey League - Wednesday - Holtby Wed-Dec 19   YYZ Hogs 4 - 4 OT Quack Heads Complete Iceland Rink 2 Regular 
MSL Hockey League - Wednesday - Holtby Sun-Dec 23   Northstars 5 - 2 YYZ Hogs Complete Meadowvale 4 Rinks #2 Regular 
MSL Hockey League - Wednesday - Holtby Wed-Jan 2   YYZ Hogs 3 - 5 The Drifters Complete Iceland Rink 4 Regular 
MSL Hockey League - Wednesday - Holtby Wed-Jan 9   Buds 4 - 1 YYZ Hogs Complete Meadowvale 4 Rinks #2 Regular 
MSL Hockey League - Wednesday - Holtby Wed-Jan 16   Mighty Drunks 3 - 0 YYZ Hogs Complete Meadowvale 4 Rinks #2 Regular 
MSL Hockey League - Wednesday - Holtby Wed-Jan 23   Muffin Men 1 - 4 YYZ Hogs Complete Iceland Rink 4 Regular 
MSL Hockey League - Wednesday - Holtby Wed-Jan 30   YYZ Hogs 4 - 5 Reality Kings Complete Iceland Rink 4 Regular 
MSL Hockey League - Wednesday - Holtby Wed-Feb 6   YYZ Hogs 0 - (Forfeit) 0 Quack Heads Complete Iceland Rink 2 Regular 
MSL Hockey League - Wednesday - Holtby Wed-Feb 20   Buds 6 - 4 YYZ Hogs Complete Meadowvale 4 Rinks #2 Regular 
MSL Hockey League - Wednesday - Holtby Wed-Feb 27   Reality Kings 6 - 1 YYZ Hogs Complete Iceland Rink 4 Regular 
MSL Hockey League - Wednesday - Holtby Wed-Mar 6   Muffin Men 3 - 2 YYZ Hogs Complete Iceland Rink 2 Postseason-Quarter Final 2